Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2010

I love this bracelet. I really like dainty bracelets and have been on the hunt for one to wear for my wedding (in lieu of my regular watch). This one is perfect. It was a little big which is why I only gave it a 4 out of 5, but I have really small wrists so most bracelets are too big. I used my undergraduate education in studio art to make the bracelet smaller and now it's 100% perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful better than I expected
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

It is much nicer than I ecpected, very pretty. The bracelet fit perfect and I like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better, it is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jan 15, 2012

poor quality, doesn't look like silver - lost its shine almost immediatly, looks like stainless steel - very dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, doesn't look like silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from California,  Dec 1, 2011

Excellent quality and look. You would never guess that this was as inexpensive as it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT!
 from Carson,Washington,  Jun 10, 2008

It's nice and light well made,and I have'nt taken it off since I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 May 17, 2008

I'm happy with my purchase....it's a good value! The only thing is that the CZ size on the web looked bigger so I didn't expect them to be quite as small as they are. But overall, it's a great item for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought i was getting
 from st. louis, mo,  Apr 20, 2008

The picture online made it look so much nicer! I bought this for my wedding but i dont think that im going to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 8, 2008

I was purchasing this bracelet for my bridesmaid and after reading the reviews, I knew what to expect so I was not surprised with what I received. The CZ catch the light very well, and the closure is easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 1, 2008

Love it. I have really enjoyed wearing this bracelet because it is so lightweight and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS BRACLET
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2008

I liked what i saw online, but was not sure of the quality of the bracelet. when i got it i was very satisfied with it. I have not taken it off since i got it. Plus i get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than the picture
 from Venice, CA,  Jan 16, 2008

This is a "cute" bracelet. However, it is made for a teenager or someone with a small wrist. The clasp is not very well made. Personally, I am a little "rough" with my hands and probably would've ended up breaking it. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Carson,  Jan 12, 2008

I bought this watch for my nephews fiance...she is very petite and this bracelet goes great with her. She loves it and it is a beautiful piece...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great price!
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2007

I was very impressed with the styling and quality for such a reasonable price! I will definitely do more shopping with you in the future!! Thanks!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want one for myself
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 6, 2007

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my cousin, but when I pulled it out of the packaging, I rethought my original intent. It is a very pretty and dainty piece of jewelry, and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from frankfort, IL,  Oct 24, 2007

good! i would buy trough this site again, and the item was on excellent conditions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 25, 2007

This made a great gift on mother's day! The purchase was easy and convenient, and the bracelet is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought bracelet, one of the stones fell out after just a few days. Exchanged for another one- once again on e of the stones fell out, too bad it happened just after their return period. Poor craftmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real and dainty!!!
 from Monsey, NY,  Jan 10, 2010

love this gift to myself! perfect for everyday and everyone thinks it totally real!!!! dainty but not too thin or small. Still very noticable. Love it!!! And the price is unreal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from LI, NY,  Nov 26, 2009

It's really hard to find a 'by the yard' bracelet in sterling and cz, I've been looking for moths to complete my set which includes 2 anklets, 3 necklaces (18", 20", 22"), and earrings. My quest was to find it in a 7" and buy 4 or 5 and combine them into a single bracelet as I did with the anklet. Months I've been looking, and finding nothing. Even cosidered buying a 24" necklace and having the jeweler I work for do it for me, but the cost was too high. When I was at my jeweler I saw a diamond and WG bracelet that in the moment I just had to have and gave him a deposit. When I got home, my common sense took over and I started searching the internet for a similar bracelet in SS and CZ, not only did I find that bracelet here (well almost exactly that bracelet, but for a $850 dollar difference, and that is with a steep discount - tag price was almost 2k (gotta love working for your jeweler), we will say exact bracelet), I also stumbled upon this bracelet, the answer to my long quest! It is well worth the money, especially if you love the 'by the yard' look. Thank you overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 20, 2009

I wanted this bracelet based on reviews. I love that it is light weight and dainty but I was somewhat surprised that the quality was a bit less than I expected. The toggle is very light weight so it makes it a bit harder to work with for me. The heavier toggles are easier to clasp. I wear it and I will keep doing so but just wish it were as dainty but a little heavier weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top