Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but hard to clean
 from GA,  Jun 2, 2012

Pretty and sparkly but super hard to clean! Lots of little pockets where silver cleaner doesn't easily reach without effort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2010

I have had this piece (rectangle pendant) for a few years, it is stunning, well made and my favorite piece of jewelry. Each time I wear it I am complimented on it. Can not get a better value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute for the money!
 from brooklyn,  May 19, 2007

Mr daughter bought this for her teacher as a birthday gift and she loved it. It looks great on and can pass for the real thing. This is a great little gift for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Such a Deal!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2006

I bought the heart version of this and it's just gorgeous! It's a nice size but still very believable. The stones are very sparkly. I love vintage jewelry and this one looks very much like a nice vintage piece. I'm keeping this one for myself, but am buying more for gifts. I couldn't be happier and the price is just icing on the cake!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Northeastern Pa.USA,  Jan 30, 2006

For the money you can`t beat this. The heart is a nice size,very believable. It shines beautifully looks like a vintage piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I sent this to my mother for Valentine's Day. She wore it to my house this past weekend and I couldn't stop looking at it. It's beautiful! Very sparkly and attractive. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm buying a few more to give as gifts! I saw something very similar advertised at a major dept store as reg price $100 on sale for $49, and this one is so much prettier!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful pendant! Looks very real and antique. I get lots of compliments. I also bought more as gifts for family and friends because of exceptional value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

This is beautiful! I am so happy I ordered this pendant. The picture does not do it justice at all. The price is way below what you would pay in any store. I get so many compliments on this whenever I wear it. Buy it right away...you won't be sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top