Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The WOW factor is like Elizabeth Taylor!
 from Bryan, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2007

This makes a statement like no other necklace I have ever had! My daughter thought it to be a little "too" much and a little over the top but it is beautiful and dramatic with total glam factor! Great workmanship and though the main stone is so large that nobody could really have a "real" diamond that size, it looks so rich and real and expensive. The center stone does have a tenedency to flip to one side or the other now and then and doesn't always lay flat but that just gives the glame factor a chance to be seen from all directions then! Ha. This piece is not for the timid or wall-flower. It is for the one who wants to be noticed ... for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 Mar 23, 2007

Amazing necklace - bought to wear on my wedding day. It absolutely is a knockout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this neckace!
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2006

I bought this necklace for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. I love it and more importantly, she loves it! Neither of us find the large drop too big. I looked at many other sites and stores but found nothing that compared to this one. I found great earrings to go with it ( a round stone stud with a pear shaped drop) on another online jewelry site. I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone looking for a beautiful bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace (Bride to Be)!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2007

I purchased this to wear on my wedding and it is beautiful! The size is perfect for my dress and the the shape is also great for the dress (sleeveless). Very fancy and fun. Arrived in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTH BUYING
 from tx,  Aug 29, 2009

the drop is very huge so I am getting it removed otherwise erfect piece of jewelry !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Aug 25, 2006

I bought this for my upcoming wedding but am returning it for 2 reasons: 1.) The necklace was broken. One of the links was torn and therfore the necklace was not connected. 2.) The pendant is much too big. There is enough detail on the rest of the necklace that it really does not need such a big pendant. But I must admit, the overall quality of the necklace is beautiful and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOO many compliments!
 Dec 1, 2015

I got this to wear to my daughter's wedding. It was so sparkley - the pictures just don't do it justice. I think every woman at the event, and some of the men too, asked where I got this necklace. It's not at all pokey, though you might think it would be looking at the photo. I mean, i wouldn't take a nap in it, but wearing it all day and part of the evening was just fine. It's got a security clasp, not like a pearl clasp, but there is a "tab A into slot B" part and then a fold over piece that keeps it in place. I'm so glad I got this, it will look great with pretty much any sweater I own besides nearly stealing the bride's thunder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake looking
 Nov 21, 2015

For anyone that knows real diamonds, this necklace's stones are way too glassy and the large stone looks incredibly fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Nov 5, 2015

beautiful necklace worth the price my favorite cant wait to wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NicE!
 Apr 27, 2015

Very Nice ICE! Hard to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace!
 Apr 21, 2015

I got so many compliment, its a truly stunning piece! People actually think its real!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than it looks
 from texas,  Aug 22, 2013

It looks very pretty in the picture but in real life, although the workmanship seems to be very good, it is too ornate and a tad bit gaudy for my tastes. The main stone is exceptionally large so that you know right away it is not a real stone. There is a lot of intricate workmanship on the whole necklace. It is larger than I expected--was thinking of something a bit more dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bling for wedding
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this necklace. I wore it to my wedding and it was as beautiful and "blingy" as the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ
 from NY. NY,  Jun 24, 2012

I purchased this item for my wedding and love it. It is really stunning and I've received a lot of compliments on it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Wedding necklace is nice
 from Hillsborough, CA,  Jun 3, 2012

This is a nice looking necklace for a glitzy occasion and the price is right. I like that it is sterling. Have not worn it yet as wedding is in September. This is good for travel as it is not a fortune.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  May 26, 2012

I bought this necklace a year ago to wear on my wedding day, I was so excited when I saw that it was more beautiful than I had expected. I love the details on it and boy does it sparkle. One year later, my necklace looks just as beautiful as when I first opened the package, well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed, appears more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Knockout!
 from Singapore,  May 19, 2012

This is a very beautiful necklace, everyone complimented me. I wore this at my company's .Annual Diinner and Dance and it is a knockout! I'm so glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the trim on my wedding gown perfectly
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

This was the perfect accessory for my strapless ivory satin wedding dress. The design on the necklace went perfectly with the trim on the Alfred Sung wedding gown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prettier in person than in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Queen
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2012

Very slender persons will be able to wear this necklace with pride aeound their necks as it is shipped. The rest of us will yake to a jeweller to have an extender put in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very favourably to the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, my measurement of my plump neck was not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificently beautiful!
 from Mississippi,  Mar 24, 2012

I loved wearing the necklace. It was an elegant addition to my gown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-constructed; high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought