Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlestion, WV,  Mar 19, 2013

I got this for my mother as a birthday gift. The stones are sparkley and clear. It really looks like platinum and diamonds, not silver and CZ. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Eternity Circle Brac
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 13, 2011

my daughter loved it. she was so happy to receive it on her 21st birthday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from Windsor, ON,  Aug 11, 2011

Its a delicate looking bracelet - very feminine and sweet however after trying it on, I couldnt get it off because the clasp was broken!! Not impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 12, 2010

Wow...really surprised how beautiful this bracelet is! Nice weight and just the right amount of sparkle to look like the real thing. Understated enough to wear everyday, which is exactly what I wanted. So glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Canada,  May 28, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet! I bought this and two other times from this website and they are all gorgeous. This item is very dainty but sturdy, and the look isn't overpowering. I agree with another reviewer about the security clasp not being the greatest, but otherwise this is a very very beautiful bracelet. I have no regrets about purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The Wife
 from Honey Grove TX,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a great gift and she will enjo it very very muchand it looks great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 22, 2009

This bracelet is just what I was looking for. It's understated, elegant and looks great by itself or stacked with other bracelets. It doesn't look cheap and it's got just the right bling factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity circle bracelet
 from Valhalla, New York,  Jul 2, 2009

The bracelet is beautiful, looks good and is a nice size, the only problem with it is that the clasp does not stay closed after several times of use. . I would think that putting a security hook on it may help. Otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOVINGLOUS!!!!
 from New York,  May 16, 2008

An awesome piece not understated or overstated its perfect and looks like real diamonds Ive paired it up with a real diamond one and to tell u the truth u cant tell one from the other .. Get it u wont be let down ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to_jewel
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 7, 2008

pretty little bracelet. quite light and delicate but a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt see product sent as a gift
 from Meadow, UT,  Mar 14, 2008

This was purchased for a friend and she really liked it. She said it was very nice. One complaint is that when you send something as a gift from Overstock the recipient does not have any idea who it is from :o( . Please add the purchasers name some how.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought