For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Holley, NY,  Mar 14, 2014

I ordered this for my teenage daughter, to great surprise the quality was above board. The stones sparkle more than any other I've seen in Walmart or such store. Great Price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from CALIFORNIA,  Dec 31, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. MY BOYFRIEND AND I GOT IT FOR HIS MOM AND WE WERE BOTH VERY IMPRESSED BY THE QUALITY OF THIS PIECE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Victoria, BC,  Jul 3, 2009

Fast shipping, excellent quality, exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching CZ necklace and earrings!
 from Northeastern, NC,  Dec 3, 2008

I bought this for myself because I love hearts, CZs and sterling silver; the earrings were a bonus, and for the first time in years, I am using my second upper lobe earring holes and the earrings look GREAT! I have gotten several compliments on my necklace as well. Would definitely recommend these products to anyone who wants some "bling" without spending alot of money or losing the "real thing".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice over all but a few flaws
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Aug 21, 2008

I am amazed at how quickly I recieve items I buy on this website. It is a pretty piece the earring look very nice in the ear don't look cheap, the heart on the necklace is a nice size the gem that is on it is a little big and the chain really doesn't match the slide and is thin.I don't regret the buy though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver necklace and earring set.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jun 15, 2008

This was a beautiful necklace. The chain is a little small for the size of the heart, but it's beautiful too. I'd looked at several other sites, and this one was exceptional, since it also inclueded the earrrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 May 21, 2008

My mo is a jewlry freak sometimes. I bought this as her mother's day gift and she loved it. The chain was a bit thin on the necklace but the overall set is beautiful and she loves wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart necklace
 from dallas,  Dec 10, 2007

This was beautiful online. The appearance seemed much larger in person. I bought this for my Mother-in-law and think that a pre-teen or teenage girl would like it better. It seems well put together and I would recommend this for a younger girl. The stone in the center of the heart is just too large and looked a little cheap. The chain, heart and earings look really nice. I wish that it had been packaged in a gift box not in a plastic zip-lock bag inside a velvet bag......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i loved this item i bought it for my husbands aunt. the only thing i didnt like about it that the chain was so small and thin the pendent was so hevy for the chain i didnt think that the chain was strong enoph to hold the pendent so i had to go get a thicker chain.other than that it was a truley great iteam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going Away Gift
 from Middle of Nowhere, WY,  May 23, 2007

I got the sterling silver set for my girlfriend as a going away present. She normally does not care for jewlery, but she absolutely loved this set! She loved the quality and attractiveness of the set, actually berating me for spending so much money. When I told her how much I paid, she was shocked. I would deffinately recommend this set for that special someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chico CA,  May 1, 2007

Overall a great deal, the chain is a little thin but I've seen a lot worse. It looks wonderful and has held up for us, to each their own but I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewlery
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 28, 2007

This was a good buy for the most part, the earings look real but the heart was a bit bigger then it looks in the picture and I had ordered it for my granddaughter and ened up keeping it for myself because the heart was so big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top