Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Saco, Maine,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a beautiful pendant and a strong chain. I have received more than one compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant, horrible chain
 from Byron, Ga,  Oct 25, 2012

pendant is unique, beautiful, and sparkly. However, the chain quickly turned a black color which looks awful with the pendant. Buy the pendant, change the chain!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain quality is very poor, tarnishes very quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty delicate pendant
 from South Australia,  Jul 21, 2012

Very pleased with the pendant which is just as described on the site. Very pretty with just the right amount of bling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace good, chain not same quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real knockout
 from In the mountains near Lake Tahoe,  Oct 18, 2011

This is really a wonderful piece of jewelry. The quality is so good that even as large as the piece is, no one would ever think its not the genuine article. This is my second one which I will give as a gift. Thought I was going to give away the first one I ordered, but when I opened the package, I knew that wasnt gonna happen!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more dramatic in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Lima, Peru,  Jul 29, 2011

I bought this for my maid of honor for my wedding, and she loved it. It's a decent size, but it's not so fancy that she won't wear it with other things. She likes simple things and was pleased with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Blackfoot, ID,  Aug 16, 2010

It really is quite a nice deal, I gave it to my girlfriend as a parting gift as she is leaving for 5 months. She loves it and wears it quit often, the outside ring falls off of its groove sometimes and that is frustrating but overall I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS CZ Double Circle Necklace
 from wynantskill, ny,  Apr 25, 2010

I love this purchase very much!!!! I have received many compliments from all ages. The size of the larger circle is just right as is the weight of the overall pendant. The chain provided is thinner than I would like it to be, but is still suitable. This necklace may be worn as a casual look as well as a more dressed-up appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2009

This necklace is a beauty, i have the matching earings they are just beautifyl together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top