Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2010

OMG! These are just stunning. The sparkle is much more than I expected. They are just the right length, and weight. No one will suspect these are CZ's. 100% satisfied. Can't wait to wear them to my son's wedding. Don't hesitate to buy these "gems"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 18, 2007

Received these earrings and I was amazed at how beautiful they were. Received many compliments when I wore them to a wedding. They look like the real thing and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkle
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Aug 2, 2013

These earrings were a big hit......wore them to my Stepsons wedding. Received at least half dozen compliments. Very soft but elegant .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Dangle Earrings
 from Leesburg, Fla,  Jul 31, 2013

Very pretty. They are elegant and expensive looking. I wanted long simple earrings to wear to my son's wedding. These are perfect. Light weight and comfortable. Great price. Just what I wanted and hard to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing for my wedding
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I was a little nervous ordering jewelry for my wedding online, but these were exactly as described and I feel a great value. High sparkle value and seem to be made well. Would definately recommend these to a friend for a special event.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symply Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  May 6, 2013

I wear a lot of real yellow and white gold jewelry. And I was very please to see the quality of these earrings. They look like white gold with real diamonds. What a wonderful pair of earrings. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually I thought they were even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

The earrings look like the real deal... They look like real pave set diamonds. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Met my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2012

While I wouldn't say these earrings are dazzling, they were very nice and suitable for my black tie event. Nice earrings for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning earrings
 from L.A., CA.,  Feb 6, 2012

Gorgeous, simple, vintage inspired earrings. Not too delicate, not too heavy. Perfection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling Earrings
 from Salem, New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2011

I love these earings. They are not flashy, they are the right size and you can wear them with anything. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image did not do this product justice. You need a better photograher.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 21, 2009

I purchased these earrings for my upcoming wedding in October. I was looking for something classic to compliment my dress, yet stay with the formal atmostphere of the occasion. These earrings did not disappoint! Although they are a bit more substantial than the picture portrays them, they are in no way bulky or chunky. They sparkle without being insistent. All in all, I feel that I've found the perfect accessory for the big day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Ohio,  Jul 1, 2009

Very nice earrings. They look much better in person than in the pictures - more sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously Sleek & Sexy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 10, 2009

I bought these earrings and was surprised by how sleek and sexy they were. I knew they would be long because I noted the measurements in the description but I didn't think I'd like them as much as I do. To be fair, I'm very tall and these might be too much for a more petite woman. These earrings are well made and the design is so stylish and glamorous! I'll be keeping them and feeling hot whenever I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was underwhelmed by these earrings. They look almost dainty in the picture but appear far heavier in reality. They're ok, but nothing I'd recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Aug 29, 2007

Very beautiful and worth the price. Style is a bit chunkier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 Mar 17, 2007

A good product. I enjoy wearing these earrings and have no criticism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2007

These earrings aren't what I expected....They are not as nice as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought