Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 28, 2006

beautiful earrings, love the fact that they will not tarnish!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

bought as a gift, but she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not what I thought they would be
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought these as a Xmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who likes jewelry. I thought I was getting a bargain, but was surprised when they didn't even arrive in a box or have any of the designers' info with them. The picture looks like the long piece is just nubby when in fact they are fairly large stones all the way down..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture makes them look very dainty and sleek, but the actual product borders on gaudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look okay, but more like dimestore than real quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Earrings Are Beautiful
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 14, 2012

I wore these earrings to my daughter's wedding this past weekend and they matched my dress perfectly. I spent a long time looking for the perfect and most reasonable earrings. I ended up buying three pairs and these were the best by far. I purchase most of my jewelry on this website and I have never been dissappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver briolette teardrop earings
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I wore these to a wedding and they were beautiful and had many compliments on them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on time!!
 from Lee's Summit,  Dec 1, 2011

I wore them to a formal affair, they were just what needed to set off my necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do just.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Drop Earings
 from South Australia,  Sep 27, 2011

These are stunning beautiful long earings, the cristal at the bottom adds the perfect touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice and long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Yakima, WA,  Oct 29, 2010

I purchase these teardrop earing for my wedding. I had a necklase that came with earing but somehow misplaced the earrings. I needed something that had an accual teardrop look on the bottom. I recieved these earrings and they looked perfect with my necklace. It looks like it's a set! I loved how they looked together. I will wear them together on other special occasions while I'm dressed up. The earings sparkle so pretty!! THANK YOU overstock.com I was very happy! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun with Beads!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2010

I am very pleased with the earrings, in particular, the length and coloration. I needed something inexpensive but long to wear with my wedding dress and think that these will add enough substance without distracting from the dress. I would have liked the crystals to sparkle more, but they're very pretty as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from md,  Jun 24, 2009

lovely earrings. i bought them to wear on wedding day with low updo. it's so classy and i got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ft. Lauderdale , FL,  Aug 7, 2008

These earings were absolutely perfect. They are the perfect length and are so detailed that they look real. I absolutely love them and recommend wearing them with any outfit especially the little black dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the real thing
 from Miller Place,NY,  May 26, 2008

I bought 3 pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids and they all loved them! They are prettier in person than in the picture, and have lots of sparkle. They are big enough to be noticed, but not so huge that they are unbelievable. Each stone is individually mounted with prong settings, and the stones are beautiful, with lots of movement. You won't believe that these were not very expensive diamond and platinum earrings. I like them so much I'm ordering a pair for myself! Also, some of the women have very sensitive skin, and these were fine, no problem since the platinum coating is what touches the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Statement" Earings
 May 18, 2008

A bit heavy on the ears and connected a bit uneven. However, the look is beautiful and stands out even with long hair. A keeper because I know the occasion will come when I'll need a pair just like thesse and ,as usual, won't be able find any!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Miami,  May 15, 2008

These earrings are really beautiful! They look more expensive. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2008

These earrings are just what I've been looking everywhere for! I like the length, the look and price. They are just the right splash of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the trouble
 from Dealaware,  Apr 11, 2008

earrings arrived two days late even though I paid for priority shipping and the end result is they were not worth it. The teardrop crystal at the end looks like plastic. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S CZ Briolette Teardrop Dangle Earrings
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2008

After thinking of gifting myself of something from the ordinary, I took my first chance on purchasing this type of length dangling earrings. And thank goodness, I did! It was just awesome.....the only thing is that since it really looked classy, I can't wear them everyday to work. I wear them on Sundays when I attend Mass and special occasions like parties. Besides the good price, Overstock sent it to me real fast, in time for my Christmas Eve Mass outfit which was better than last year's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in person
 from Drums, PA,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought these earrings as a present for my daughter for her Christmas formal. She bought a pair of earrings without knowing I bought these and gladly returned them since the teardrops were so beautiful! The earrings matched perfectly with the crystal accents on her gown. They are much prettier than the picture and really sparkle a lot. I highly suggest these for a formal event. I received these via free shipping (since I ordered another item) within a couple of days right to my doorstep - can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings
 from Central PA,  Sep 4, 2007

Beautiful earrings!! I looked everywhere online and in stores and couldn't find long crystal/diamond-like earrings that I really liked until I saw these. I got lots of compliments on them when I recently wore them to my sister's wedding....I plan on wearing them to my wedding next year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Maryland,  Apr 6, 2007

These earrings arrived today, and they are beautiful! I was afraid to order them for my wedding, but when they arrived I was very pleased. For all of you who purchased these earrings...ENJOY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought