For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not eternity
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2012

Despite the product description, this is not and eternity band. I ordered 3 to stack. The ring is pretty and quality is fine considering the price, but the stones are only 3/4 of the way around and the bottom is open filigree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring that looks genuine.
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2013

Wanted to keep the 2 I ordered to wear as stacking rings/ring guards beside a solitaire. The 2 I received were different. 1 was darker in the rose gold color and the other was slightly wider in diameter. Since they did not match , I had to send back @ my expense. Not happy w/ that as it was Overstock's mistake to send 2 different rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like rose gold w/ diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Antique Looking
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

Truthfully I just really took a good look at this ring on my finger to do this review and saw the flaws for the first time. The flaws are on the back side (not where the stones are located) so it's no big deal to me. No one will ever see the flaws but me. As far as the ring, it's absolutely beautiful and looks like it came from my great grandmother's jewelry box. The filigree work makes this ring beautiful from absolutely every angle. I wear it as a thumb ring and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine looks like it has been busted and repaired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image doesnt match actual product
 from logansport indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring doesnt look as good in person as it did on the web... its not what i was expecting & i wouldnt recomend buying it, you would probally be disappointed like i was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Twice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered all three rings to stack. Received the gold one first, then the rose and silver rings arrived a few days later in completely different packaging. Must say that second package was much more "Eco friendly" than fhe first. Took out the silver ring and it was beautiful. The stones are MUCH smaller than they appear in the photo. Took out the rose ring and instantly disliked it due to discolored stones. What happened to quality control? I'm embarrassed for the manufacturer. This ring is going back, PRONTO!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nice at first..
 from NY, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Keep in mind that this ring is only ****. It sparkles like a 17 dollar cz ring would, which is to say with very small stones (the picture is a bit deceiving). That being said, it's true to size and comfortable for every day wear. Perhaps it is not meant to be worn every day, since after 4 months of wear I noticed that some stones appear darker and today one of the stones fell out. Par for price but not for ever day wear I guess.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this ring...when I ordered it I got it 2 small I might order another 1 a lil bigger...thank u 4 the great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 10, 2014

Very delicate and love wearing them..I ordered 2 as ring guards.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring looked good online, but seemed rather cheap when I received it. The fit was right on, though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor stones
 from Switzerland,  Aug 11, 2014

Nice ring, but the Stones are way smaller than they seem on the Picture, and also they look more like a glitter-glue than like Stones. I expected more because of the Pictures - but for this Price, still okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from leasburg,  May 16, 2014

I'm very happy with the results. The ring fit perfectly and was in good condition and she loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2014

Other reviews are true, as this is not an eternity band. However, I ordered two rings from Overstock, this one and a *** diamond ring, and this one far surpassed the more expensive diamond ring. I ended up returning both because this ring was a little small, but reordered it in a size bigger. I have high quality diamonds in my engagement/wedding ring, and this ring looks very pretty next to my larger Natalie Kay wedding ring. VERY nice for the price. Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Beaumont Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

very cute light weight ring. i bought two to be ring guards for my engagement ring but they were much more polished and brighter than my ring. had to return. very cute ring though!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a stackable ring
 from Greenville,  Jan 15, 2014

We are waiting to buy a custom wedding band to go with my engagement ring, so we got this as a temporary wedding band, and it works perfectly for that. I probably wouldn't wear it as a stand-alone ring, as the proportions are narrow and high, but next to another ring it looks quite nice. My engagement band has micropave' diamonds along the band, so the cz's on this ring (though a bit smaller) are a nice match. Everyone thinks this ring is white gold, and it looks believable next to my much more expensive engagement ring. As mentioned by others; this is not a true eternity band, as the stones only cover the top half of the ring. For the money, you really can't complain too much!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

The actual ring doesn't look like I expected from the picture. It looks a bit bulky on my small fingers. The stones are minuscule. It is ok but I'm sending it back. It isn't what I was looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from pa,  Nov 3, 2013

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING RING EVER.EVERYWHERE I GO PEOPLE ASK ME FROM WHERE I GOT IT.THANK YOU HUBBY AND THANK YOU OVERSTOCK..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are u kidding?
 from Hunstville,Alabama,  Oct 16, 2013

I was actually shocked when I received this ring.The cheap yellow color was so unbeleived.It certainly isn't coated with any sort of a gold product.Plus a stone was missing.Very poor quality. Also the sizing was wrong.I ordered a 10 but it was at least 1 size to big. I did return it.I order many products from overstaock and have always been happy.Just not this time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 14, 2013

Beautiful ring! True to size, and looks like I paid a lot more for it! I would recceommend this for anyone looking for an inexpensive wedding band!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring...but stones don't stay long.
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 8, 2013

I really liked this ring, but I did not even wear it 2 weeks (while in the office only) before it started losing rhinestones. I am fairly careful with my jewelry and work in an office using computers most of the day. I was hoping to use this as a deterrent to keep other men from asking if I was married or not, but this ring could not hold up even for 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from AZ,  May 18, 2013

This is a pretty, delicate ring that won't break the bank. I have been wearing it for a few weeks now and really like the ring. I ordered a size 5 and it fits perfectly. The antique detailing around the side of the ring makes it look vintage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top