Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not eternity
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2012

Despite the product description, this is not and eternity band. I ordered 3 to stack. The ring is pretty and quality is fine considering the price, but the stones are only 3/4 of the way around and the bottom is open filigree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring that looks genuine.
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2013

Wanted to keep the 2 I ordered to wear as stacking rings/ring guards beside a solitaire. The 2 I received were different. 1 was darker in the rose gold color and the other was slightly wider in diameter. Since they did not match , I had to send back @ my expense. Not happy w/ that as it was Overstock's mistake to send 2 different rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like rose gold w/ diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Antique Looking
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

Truthfully I just really took a good look at this ring on my finger to do this review and saw the flaws for the first time. The flaws are on the back side (not where the stones are located) so it's no big deal to me. No one will ever see the flaws but me. As far as the ring, it's absolutely beautiful and looks like it came from my great grandmother's jewelry box. The filigree work makes this ring beautiful from absolutely every angle. I wear it as a thumb ring and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine looks like it has been busted and repaired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image doesnt match actual product
 from logansport indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring doesnt look as good in person as it did on the web... its not what i was expecting & i wouldnt recomend buying it, you would probally be disappointed like i was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2014

Other reviews are true, as this is not an eternity band. However, I ordered two rings from Overstock, this one and a *** diamond ring, and this one far surpassed the more expensive diamond ring. I ended up returning both because this ring was a little small, but reordered it in a size bigger. I have high quality diamonds in my engagement/wedding ring, and this ring looks very pretty next to my larger Natalie Kay wedding ring. VERY nice for the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Twice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered all three rings to stack. Received the gold one first, then the rose and silver rings arrived a few days later in completely different packaging. Must say that second package was much more "Eco friendly" than fhe first. Took out the silver ring and it was beautiful. The stones are MUCH smaller than they appear in the photo. Took out the rose ring and instantly disliked it due to discolored stones. What happened to quality control? I'm embarrassed for the manufacturer. This ring is going back, PRONTO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nice at first..
 from NY, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Keep in mind that this ring is only ****. It sparkles like a 17 dollar cz ring would, which is to say with very small stones (the picture is a bit deceiving). That being said, it's true to size and comfortable for every day wear. Perhaps it is not meant to be worn every day, since after 4 months of wear I noticed that some stones appear darker and today one of the stones fell out. Par for price but not for ever day wear I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this ring...when I ordered it I got it 2 small I might order another 1 a lil bigger...thank u 4 the great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones fall out
 Jan 8, 2015

The ring is comfortable and lightweight. The downside, which is major, is that the stones have been falling out. I bought this ring in October and four stones are already missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WEDDING DAY
 from CLEVELAND,OHIO,  Dec 15, 2014

This ring was purchased for my daughter as a wedding band and she just fell in love with it. Thank you so much for making her day special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pictures of this ring are not very accurate .
 from Tallahassee , Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

It is kind of a pretty ring just not for me.To me it looks cheap and the stones only go HALF way around. The bottom and the top look very different. Just a very odd little ring. I tried to like it but ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth buying
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 29, 2014

I wanted a simple band to wear instead of my wedding ring and this ring is not it. The rose gold started to peel off the first day I wore it. It is not very sturdy either, if any pressure is applied to it it bends. I ended up giving it to my daughter in her play jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 10, 2014

Very delicate and love wearing them..I ordered 2 as ring guards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring looked good online, but seemed rather cheap when I received it. The fit was right on, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor stones
 from Switzerland,  Aug 11, 2014

Nice ring, but the Stones are way smaller than they seem on the Picture, and also they look more like a glitter-glue than like Stones. I expected more because of the Pictures - but for this Price, still okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from leasburg,  May 16, 2014

I'm very happy with the results. The ring fit perfectly and was in good condition and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Beaumont Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

very cute light weight ring. i bought two to be ring guards for my engagement ring but they were much more polished and brighter than my ring. had to return. very cute ring though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a stackable ring
 from Greenville,  Jan 15, 2014

We are waiting to buy a custom wedding band to go with my engagement ring, so we got this as a temporary wedding band, and it works perfectly for that. I probably wouldn't wear it as a stand-alone ring, as the proportions are narrow and high, but next to another ring it looks quite nice. My engagement band has micropave' diamonds along the band, so the cz's on this ring (though a bit smaller) are a nice match. Everyone thinks this ring is white gold, and it looks believable next to my much more expensive engagement ring. As mentioned by others; this is not a true eternity band, as the stones only cover the top half of the ring. For the money, you really can't complain too much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

The actual ring doesn't look like I expected from the picture. It looks a bit bulky on my small fingers. The stones are minuscule. It is ok but I'm sending it back. It isn't what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from pa,  Nov 3, 2013

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING RING EVER.EVERYWHERE I GO PEOPLE ASK ME FROM WHERE I GOT IT.THANK YOU HUBBY AND THANK YOU OVERSTOCK..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought