Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

They are so pretty in the picture but, I was totally disappointed in the real thing. They do not have the quality or even sparkle like the picture. I love Overstock in general and used this site often but, these earrings are look like they are worth $X.XX max. Sorry, but I was not impressed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Alexandria, La.,  Jun 6, 2013

I purchased these earrings to wear when coaching because they are my school color. I have gotten several compliments. The color is beautiful and vibrant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was mor viberant in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical sea blue
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a beautiful turquoise[ blue /green] color. Simple but elegant can wear for dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fashion quality earings
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

For a reasonable splash of color these earrings are pretty good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK but not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these. My favorite pair that isn't a real gem or diamond. They look so real no one suspects they aren't gems--and I'm not telling. Wonderful quality and workmanship for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear them three times a week, and they still look good after a year.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue CZ Leverback earrings
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 27, 2011

Nice earrings, so I wish they were just a little larger and the color slightly more intense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is less intense
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, tho not high-end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from DE,  Dec 28, 2010

These earrings are a nice bright blue. I think that they were a fair price. They are good but not excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo not accurate
 from Livonia, MI,  Aug 26, 2010

The photo of this item shows a very nice basket setting for the stones; however, I was disappointed when the earrings arrived because they were set in four prongs with no basket. Looks much cheaper than the picture. The stones are very sparkling and have a slightly aqua blue look. I am keeping them because I like the stones. Had they been more expensive, though, I would have sent them back because of the cheap looking setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty blues
 from sante fe,  Apr 28, 2010

the earrings were a good size, a very bright, pretty blue. almost like an electric blue color. very comfortable and twinkly. for the price, a great deal for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ohio,  Mar 11, 2010

good value, looks nice, and a good price bling for our money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful stone
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2010

I was looking for a cheap earring and i found this. I loved the color on the picture so I decided to buy it just based on the color of the stone. However when i got it and try them on i didn't like the style, but the stone color were just the same as they were shown in picture so i decided to give it to my girlfriend and she loved it. She told me she has already recieved many compliments on it. So, if you have no problem with the design of the earring this is very beautiful set for the girls who want something cheap and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2009

Really nice.. beautiful color.. good value..will get this in several colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal!
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Jan 28, 2009

I was looking for a relatively inexpensive pair of earrings for my 9 year old daughter and these were perfect. The cubic z's are a little larger than I expected; the color is as bright as the photo. My daughter really loves these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz blue leverback
 from Delaware,  May 31, 2008

The picture show on line,showes a darker blue,. I thought they would match a swiss blue, I was diappointed, The cz's had a nice sparkel. I'm keeping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very......Aqua
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2008

Very pretty. The stone is a little larger then I am comfortable with but, change is good. The color is different but is very pretty. It is very Aqua. They are very pretty, not exactly what I expected but very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaver back blue CZs
 from Amarillo TX,  May 20, 2008

Good workmanship. Color is not avid as shown but it is a nice soft pale blue. Fortunately, I already have light blue CZ studs that match it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 12, 2008

These earrings are really great! I bought them for a friend and then had to buy a pair for myself. The gem is just the right size - not too big, not too small. These would like great with both a casual and dressy outfit. The color is beautiful, although the blue slightly lighter in person than it is on-line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling anf perfect.
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jan 20, 2008

I bought a pair for my neice and had to have a pair for myself after seeing them. They are perfect. They sparkle beautifully. The price was right. They were sterling silver to boot. Fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from DC,  Sep 29, 2007

I bought them for my (...teen) daughter. They are preety, not expensive. I am glad that I bought the. One "but" - they could be a little smaller ... but for older-teen they will be ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 from Santa Paula, CA,  Aug 6, 2007

These earrings are gorgeous...the color is exactly as pictured, sort of an electric Caribbean blue. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top