Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from covina ca,  Oct 2, 2013

looked far better on the site, the backing made it look cheap, I guess you get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance for daily wear. Really very pretty
 from Central Georgia, USA,  Sep 25, 2013

Saw it. Liked it. Bought it. Got a 20" Spiga Wheat Chain for it. Very pleased with the pendant. It may not be overly large, but it most assuredly is not only for the very young. Any woman can wear this necklace and look lovely. Just do get a better sterling silver chain to wear it on. I'm enjoying mine, and believe you will too. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 from Calif,  May 21, 2012

Got it and thought it was a bit small but i still enjoy wearing it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be Better
 from Urbana, OH,  Feb 24, 2012

We bought this ring for our niece for her birthday. I was disappointed with the quality. It looked so much better in the picture than in real life. The stone was not cut well and the silver around the stone was not at shiny. Overall, for the price it was alright. She loved the gift either way and continues to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measured up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as shiny as the picture depicts. The stone is not well cut
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase and glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from NH,  Oct 25, 2011

Bought this lovely necklace for my daughter because she already had a ring that matched it like they were meant to be a set. She was thrilled and couldn't believe that I found a necklace to match her ring. She wears it all the time. So glad I made this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heart necklace
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

This will look wonderful with my earrings and my new blue dress for my son's wedding. I lov eit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzeling
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 28, 2011

I have a pair of earrings I could not match to any of my necklaces. I saw this pendant and it was like it was made for the earrings. I wore them together the very day I got the pendant and felt very elegant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, very much so.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The necklace is a little short but I added a 3-inch extension and it is the perfect length.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Hazel Park, MI,  Jun 16, 2011

This necklace exceeded my expectations! The stone is a beautiful blue and the cz's around it sparkle like crazy! The size is perfect, not huge and gaudy. Workmanship is beautiful. Highly recommend!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Prettier than shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from MO,  Feb 28, 2011

The jewelry item arrived sooner than expected and was absolutely beautiful. Great value. Way to go Overstock.com .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Aug 4, 2010

Gave it as a present to a friend of mine and they absolutely love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont like it
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2009

It very cheap I thought it would be biger it is very small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from lalewood,ca,  May 29, 2009

loved it loved it ! was nicer then seen on wedsite i so injoy this heart nicklace in blue my birthstone it matches a lot of my other blue bithstone jewelry thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 24, 2008

I bought this a few weeks ago and it's nice but it definitely doesn't look real. I think it's better for a child who is looking for something sparkly to wear. I did decide to keep it though and when worn with the right things it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgous
 from Snowflake,  Jul 16, 2008

This is the first time that i have ordered jewelry online. I was very impressed by the quality of this necklace. This neckalace is perfect size for my dresses. I Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER BLUE CZ HEART PENDANT
 from Bloomfield, Ky.,  Jul 14, 2008

The quality of the Pendant was far above the price, and the workmanship was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Portland, Or,  Jun 6, 2008

It's so pretty and my mother loved it for mother's day. what a wonderful gift to give.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Heart Necklace
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  May 31, 2008

I just love my necklace and I've received many compliments on it when ever I wear it. I've often shared with friends where to look for such jewerly. On Overstock.com they promise they will check out the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue cz heart
 from Detroit, Mich,  May 17, 2008

Very delicate and lovely. It's appearance is high quality, I just wish it was a little larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Pendant
 from Indiana,  Jan 4, 2008

Looks beautiful. CZ's are so nice. Looks like its worth 30X the amount paid. Great gift for teenage daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top