Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez black & white oval cz hoops
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2013

They are so CUTE! They are a nice size, and they're different. The white cz's are not the sparkliest I've seen, but they shine enough to look like some good quality diamonds. Quality is great for the price. (They look just as pictured) LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earings
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2013

These are very nice earings, They are a little thinner/smaller than I expected but still very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual seem smaller than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings, they are great for everyday wear, look like real diamonds and were priced very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great for the low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2011

Overall, these earrings do look nice and they are light but sturdy. The white CZ is inside the earring something that I couldn't tell at first. Also, they are small enough to go down the sink so be careful. Once you add the shipping fee, the price is still less compare to other places.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings were made well and I love them
 from Miami, Fl.,  Aug 3, 2011

The earrings that I purchased were exactly as pictured. Since I liked them in the picture I liked them in person. They are of high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 26, 2011

Although these earring are pretty, they are cheaply made. The first time I tried opening the clasp to insert earring, the earring bent. I opted to keep them because they were what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT & BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
 from BURLINGTON, WISCONSIN,  Apr 19, 2011

I just love these earrings. Would like a pair that are a little smaller. They are classey, but great with jean attire too. Extremely happy with a bangle watch I recently purchased. I am almost always pleased with "O" products, and SERVICE too. Keep up same. Sue J. Burlington, WI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !!!!
 from Oneida, New York,  Feb 17, 2011

My husband bought these for me, and I think that they are FANTASTIC!!! They are just the right size, are light weight, and the oval shape makes them extra special. I saw a very similar pair of these earrings with genuine black and clear diamonds in a very popular diamond store. Buy yourself these because you cant tell the difference. These were a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT ****
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Feb 17, 2011

These black and white cz earrings are "PERFECT" I haven't worn any other earrings since I received them. First they are the perfect size for day or night, and they do really look like the real thing ! Love, Love , Love these earrings wish they had a circle necklace to match !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Black & White Oval Earrings
 from Texas,  Jun 30, 2010

Very pretty and they look alot more expensive than what I paid for them! Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought