Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 from Carrollton, Texas,  Jun 18, 2013

the earrings were good. I have enjoyed wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine stud earrings.
 from Overland Park KS,  Jan 12, 2013

The earrings are very dainty and an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very nice product for a young pre-teen girl. We bought as a gift for our 10 year old granddaughter. She loved them especially since aquamarine is her birth stone. The stone did look like it had been treated as it was a very deep blue. I agree with prior reviews that it looked like a topaz. For the price it is a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image realistically depicted product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met expectations. At this price was of expecting Tiffany.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brite and Beautiful Blue Topaz....Not Aquamarine.
 from Cali,  Jun 3, 2012

These Earrings were purchased to go with an actual Aquamarine and white gold pendant I purchased from Overstock for my step daughter, hoever they ended up really matching a Blue Topaz and Silver Bracelet Purchased for my other daughter... which didn't matter, as my step daughter loved the color and sparkle so much she kept them anyway....I may need to get another set as they are so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured or advertised
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2012

I wanted aquamarine earrings. However, these were bright blue (like a blue topaz), and they look comically fake. I was very disappointed. Be aware that they don't look like the ice blue stones in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site shows an aquamarine color. The actual product has a bright blue topaz look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made ok, but looks really fake.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Colorado,  Apr 27, 2012

When I received these earrings they looks so cheap they looked like something you'd get from a $.25 vending machine at the grocery store. They looked like a cross between aquamarine and topaz but the stone looks really fake. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra P
 Sep 4, 2015

Poor quality Cheap product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue
 May 6, 2015

While aquamarine is a pale blue stone, the color is visible to the naked eye. These earrings look to be more topaz than aquamarine because of their intense blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 Apr 9, 2015

not as big as shown on website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

so tiny, I could hardly able to see them or handle them.I purchased them to give to my mother-in-law as I gift and knew that I would never be forgiven or thought well of if in this family if I gave them to her! They seem to be 10 times smaller than the picture portrays. I returned them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!!!!
 from Bham, AL,  Mar 8, 2012

I have always been looking for stud birthstone earrings, but every time I came across a pair I liked they were either the fake costume jewelry or extremely overpriced. Thank goodness I checked Overstock. These were reasonably priced (much lower than other ones). I love the sparkle. Yey!!! So glad I came across these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jan 15, 2012

beautiful earrings, the color is amazing - this is a great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stud earrings
 from North Western New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2011

I like these studs, but the cz color is more blue topaz than aquamarine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice little studs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ccz Stonez Sterling Silver Aquamarine Stud Earring
 from South Williamsport, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She is 60 years old and prefers the smaller earrings....and it was her birth stone. She was very pleased with the size and the color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, very much so.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia Pa.,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased these as a Gift for my sister, They arrived so fast! and were so pale and beautiful that I purchased another set for myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from rochester ny,  Feb 24, 2011

Very beautiful!! These earrings will be perfect for my granddaughter's birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aqua studs
 from Belleville, KS,  Feb 8, 2011

These studs are large and very colorful. I agree with the other review that they seem like a blue topaz but they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More TOPAZ than aquamarine
 from upstate NY,  Jan 15, 2011

These earrings really are quite stunning. However, they are NOT what I would call aquamarine. In fact, I think overstock may have shipped a pair of blue topaz earrings to me on accident. However, even though these are more teal than ice blue, they have a nice sparkle to them and are the perfect size for everyday wear. They can be worn dressed up or dressed down and have a nice cut to them. The posts are a BIT long for my liking and I would NOT recommend sleeping in them (which I usually do with my diamond studs). But they are a nice earring for the price and seem durable. We will see how they do after a few wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what shown
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2013

These are not the color of aquamarines. Pretty color but not aquamarines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought