Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkling. Looks real.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Looks nice. Goes to everything. Value is great. People think it's expensive piece of jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from fort lauderdale fl,  Jan 7, 2014

the item is very nice and good quality would buy it again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Product
 from Toronto, CAN,  Jul 10, 2013

The pendant is nice, I'm not sure if it really is sterling silver and CZ's. The chain is very cheap. I think its priced a little high for what it is.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The chain is a bit flimsy but can always put the evil eye on another chain. It is pretty & I already got a few compliments. If you are looking for a high quality chain though, this is not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil Eye keeps the bad people away
 from Brookings, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

Got two of these necklaces, one for me and one for my daughter. We both love it. It is subtle and yet eye catching. I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IL,  Dec 29, 2012

This gift was for my sister in law and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Simple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 4, 2012

I took the tiny chain off, and use this on my key ring for protection. It's not too big and is flashy too. I like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Evil Eye Necklace
 from Miami Fl,  Dec 3, 2012

I was pleasantly surprise when I received this Evil Eye Necklace. I love very much the evil eyes. I have many bracelets but I didn't have a necklace. I just love it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the the same as the pictyre
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty neclace
 from Mpls, MN,  Nov 12, 2012

Love this neclace however the chain is so small and dainty it broke within having it for a month. Disappointed. I'm not rough with my jewelery and take care of it so the fact that it broke so easily was a huge disappointment. I

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dainty chain is pretty but it broke within a couple wearings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One stone fell out within a week of owning the necklace. I did not shower or sleep with it on. Once one stone falls out, it is very noticeable and not wearable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Charm was larger than expected. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Austin, tx,  Aug 31, 2012

Great quality necklace for the price, I was very glad to see that the color of the stone was just outstanding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality of the material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evil eye necklace
 from Ragley, LA,  Apr 9, 2012

I really wanted an evil eye necklace that was noticeable enough in size around my neck. This necklace was exactly what I wanted. I get compliments every time I wear it. This is definitely a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of the necklace was bigger than i thought which was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda thin but really can't complain with the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort of Cheap Quality
 from virginia beach, va,  Feb 7, 2012

Really cute gift, but it felt so cheap, like it came out of a gumball machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 23, 2011

The necklace and the Evil Eye are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It looks real and its super classy. I just received mine and I'm already wearing it. I wish I would have ordered the gold one too. I had a coupon and free shipping, can't get any better than that. Do not hesitate to purchase. You won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its looks more BEAUTIFUL in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this..I didn't think the stones would be as sparkly and as nice as this. It also looks like a quality piece. I have gotten many compliments. I compared this to a evil eye necklace by Swarovski and this one is definitely shinier and better. My only complaint is that the chain is kind of cheapy but for this price what do you expect?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from chesapeake, va,  Nov 29, 2011

Looks the same as the pictures very shiny and doesn't catch on your clothes. I get lots of compliment on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing its a mid sized pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality not chincy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual!
 from Enfield, NH,  Nov 4, 2011

Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. It's quite unusual - she'll love it! Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!! !
 from WATERBURY CT,  Jul 29, 2011

I HAVE SEVERAL EVIL EYES .GLASS . ENAMEL AND CZ. AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE I OWN. I LOVE IT SO MUCH I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE TO USE AS A CHARM ON MY STAINLESS STEEL BRACELETS, I WEAR 15 BRACELETS AT ALL TIMES .I NEVER TAKE THEM OFF AND THAT EYE WILL LOOK COOL WITH THEM .YOU WONT BE SORRY YOU PURCHASED THIS EYE. I HAVE BEEN WEARING EYES FOR AT LEAST 20 YEARS.AND NOW THEY ARE VERY IN STYLE..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BETTER IN PERSON AND PERFECT SIZE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS BEAUTIFUL NICE CZ QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes from warehouse not really great
 from Charlotte,  Jul 27, 2011

First I received an empty envelope? Okay no worries. I love Overstock. However, then with great customer service they get another one out assp. Well, the chain got knotted up by the way it was shipped in the bag. it was just dropped in a pouch . Not very impressed. I merely broke the chain and will put it on another chain. I can't be bothered to call Customer service again for a *** item. I'm a club O member and would say save your money on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty and looks somewhat like it though the blue is much .ighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace is beauful i love it
 from new york,  Jul 23, 2011

i didnt think it was that great but on your neck it is out standing and got it sooooooo fast i

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is more beauitbul in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think for the money you cant beat it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top