Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2011

I LOVE these earrings and put them on the moment I received them an hour ago. They are not only completely believable, but they are also the most comfortable stud earrings I have ever worn and sit face up with NO flopping forward at all. I will definitely order another pair of these wonderful earrings to keep as a backup. FIVE STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color of CZ and shine of sterling.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 31, 2011

The earrings are more beautiful than I expected. Very good quality. Would not hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgustingly disappointed
 from USA,  Feb 7, 2014

The picture is deceiving. It makes the earrings appear much, much larger than they are. In reality these are tiny earrings you would put on a little girl, not an adult woman unless you use them for a third or fourth piercing in ones ears. I am very disappointed and I am happy these were sale items, but still to deceive the customer with pictures making it look big and beautiful with little to no description is deceptive and bad marketing. I will not buy from Overstock again. Shabby product. I used to shop here all the time until they became overpriced, but I still came back to look for good deals, rarely found any - my bad to think this was a good deal. NOT! DO NOT BUY! Very disgusted and disappointed. Shame on O.co.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but do not sparkle
 from Atlanta,  Jul 10, 2013

Good price, do not look cheap at all but there is no flash to the stone. Very pretty design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress studs
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I needed a pair of cz studs to wear in my second hole for a very formal affair. It looked like it was a very expensive earring and worked well with a pair of hanging cz earrings I had bought years ago. I was very pleased and received many compliments of them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty....
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2013

Love these earrings, ordered 2 pairs. They are perfect for everyday or dressup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, shiny, appears better than other less expensive earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday
 from Maine,  Jan 25, 2012

Wanted CZ studs that we more flat on my ear - these are perfect! Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 Feb 17, 2015

Bought these as a replacement for the diamond earrings my sister in law lost. They look real and she loved them. When I told her they were cz she couldn't believe it. She always wears them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Earrings
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 30, 2014

These earrings are just what I hoped they would be - small but beautiful! The stones are quite bright, and the settings seem very well made. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Pacific NW Washington,  Nov 17, 2014

I love these - exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2014

The earrings are beautiful!! They arrived within a week. Love wearing them, suitable for every occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a GREAT BUY!
 from Roseville CA,  Jun 14, 2014

These are great earrings if you want something modern and not "in your face" diamonds. They are a good size but not huge. Also I love the lower profile of them. They are not like the usual diamond studs that sit far off your ears or fall down because of the thickness. They are surrounded by a gold lip and look very pretty. Also the stone is very real looking. I can't believe these are so inexpensive. They are 100% worth the price and then some. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Their a WOW
 from Palm Springs CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Finding Bezel set CZ stud earrings >>>What a surprise, and it a Rose tone as well... I am so pleased with these earrings. The bezel setting is so modern and sleek and the size is perfect for wearing all of the time . Really good look with todays fashions. I choose the Rose tone tone. VEry flatteriing to my skin tone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Galax, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Love these! Very good quality for the price and the sizing was accurate. Would highly recommend buying these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!! I wear them everyday. Can't go wrong.
 from Haleyville, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2013

You can't go wrong with these little jewels! I've not taken them off since i got them and they are just as pretty today as they were then.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 26, 2012

I like the rose gold very much. These earrings are smaller than I expected, so you have to be pretty close to see them. The stone is a bit cloudy as well, not sparkly like most of the cubic stones I get from Overstock. Overall, they serve the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice but small
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Central Florida,  Sep 9, 2012

I love these earrings :) I originally bought them in the sterling silver and called one of my friends to tell her how much I loved them and she ordered two pairs as well :) these are a perfect size for daily wear. They don't look fake and the clarity is very good too. I just ordered a pair of the rose gold and one of the yellow gold as well :) bezels are hard to find so I had to make sure I ordered enough :) for the price, you can't beat them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little earrings
 from FL,  Jul 20, 2012

Very nice, understated earrings. If you like classic styles you should like these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 12, 2012

These are very classy and simple. They've become my go-to earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings that look great!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  May 31, 2012

I purchased these earrings to wear every day and am very happy with them. They sparkle when light hits them and are small enough to wear with everything from jeans to work clothes. As long as I keep them clean, they look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought