Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A true waste of even $1.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2013

This is a silly little gumball machine ring. Terrible quality and the stone looks so fake, the "silver" feels plastic. AND the ring is ABSOLUTELY MINUTE! It is so small- if you're going to wear a fun, cz fake ring then it should at least be a fun size. THis looks like a sad like 1/2 ct ring. STAY AWAY and dont buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TErribly
  • How accurate was the sizing? V innaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 23, 2015

I received the ring and not even a hr later the main stone fell out. They did how ever send me another one and what do you know same thing happened again. Big waste of $**.**. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gret ring
 Apr 25, 2015

Really nice ring love it.main stone is the most sparkly thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Washougal, WA,  Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful I love this ring! I pair it with 2 small diamond bands. Just lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is very pretty! Its dainty and delicate. The center stone itself is very believable. Its not cloudy at all.The only bad thing I have to say about this is that the band is thin. If you are going to get this I would also purchase a few thicker sparkly bands to "beef it up" and give that extra shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Description of Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

I bought this ring to wear when travelling abroad so that I do not have to wear my diamond engagement ring. The description says that this ring is over 3 carats so I was expecting a big ring. To my surprise, what arrived was a tiny cubic zirconia that looked barely 1 carat. The description of the ring is seriously off. The quality of the silver and cubic zirconia is also poor. I can get better-looking jewelry at ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 26, 2014

I got married almost a year ago and I gained some weight and my engagement ring and wedding band were too tight to the point they were cutting into my finger!! So after 30 long minutes of working them off I thought I would just get a band . I really missed my engagement ring so I went browsing through overstock and found this ring!!! Love it !!! I get tons of compliments !!! I where it with three bands!! Looks amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TN,  May 15, 2014

I love this ring. It is exactly what I was looking for when I want a change from my everyday set. A great bargain, and, as always, it was delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NC,  Mar 7, 2014

Very beautiful and dainty but still incredible! I've had numerous people ask if it was real. Very amazing quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Alabama,  Nov 7, 2013

I like this ring, but the prongs that hold the stone in the ring stick out and snag my clothes. That's the only downfall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful,lots of fire and very feminine.I would not imagine anyone not wanting this ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent authentic and feminine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than optimal.
 from Illinois,  Jul 8, 2013

The stones are very clear and pretty but overall the ring is more of an item you would buy at Claire's or the Icing. The band is so thin I can see that it was stretched for sizing. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected the main stone to be "higher" off of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is VERY thin around the back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stonez Sterling Silver ring
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

I was very happy with the style and its quality. I will continue to buy jewelry from overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  May 5, 2013

I would recommend this ring to all my friends.I can't believe the price for such a beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks so real and delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought