Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, LOVE....LOVE!!!
 from Mineral Springs, AR,  Apr 16, 2011

I wore the ring for about 5 hours, sweated a little but it still shined perfectly and was true to being sterling silver! I love it, i let my husband see before i got to and he was suprised that it looked that awesome! This ring is for my 1 year anniversary and Im not big on fancy things so i don't need a 2 or 3 thousan dollar ring to be happy so thats why we got this! Its perfect and I am sure more compliments are to come! I cannot wait to go to work to show it off! Thanks overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES!
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CO,  Jul 13, 2011

LOVE THIS! I've had it since March and I wear it everyday, shower, work, exercise with it on. I have only taken it off a few times. At first I felt the center stone was a bit large but it grows on you and I couldn't be happier. I get tons of compliments on it and it shines like my real diamond. I just ordered another set in a smaller size! Amazing ring set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this set since March and it looks like I just got it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered this ring on Dec 29 and recieved it on Jan 3. A previous ring I ordered from overstock arrived a lot quicker but I purchased this ring right before the new year so I wasn't too worried about how long it would take and I think it arrived pretty quick considering. Anyway, I love it! Before I ordered it I debated between this ring and another and I decided to go with this one because it has two bands and I thought it would look better on my fingers since they're a little on the big side. Well it is beautiful and it looks fantastic on my hand. The center stone is not too big, I think it's a great size and it doesn't stick out too much which I was afraid of. The stones have a great shine and sparkle. It's a fantastic ring for an equally fantastic price. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. It's beautiful and it's greatly priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 22, 2011

I wanted to wait a while before In posted my review to really see if this ring was what I though it would be. When the ring arrived it was fabulous! the stone is a little big but doesnt look fake...I have washed my hands with the ring on and cooked dinner..no tarnish or cracks, no change in the stone clarity, this is my best purchase yet. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE RINGS
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2011

Beautiful Rings. Everyone thinks they are the real thing. Just large enough to be believable and for such a low price. Recommend highly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Lynnwood,Wa,  Mar 12, 2013

Always quality product from overstock. Every 6 to 8 months I like to buy a new wedding set. New always shines more. That's part of the fun. The new shine doesn't last forever. That's ok. By then I'm ready for a new glam! Thank you o I have purchased some very fun and pretty rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected from o
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not comfotable
 from Scottsdale Az,  Sep 26, 2012

The ring was very pretty, but it was uncomfortable to wear because of the stones on the bands. The small stones started falling out after wearing the ring a couple of times and I had to return it. Overstocks returns are pretty easy, so not a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The small stones started falling out after wearing it a couple of times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cubic zirconia
 from Huntington,WV,  May 22, 2012

I bought this so I don't have to wear my real set at work. I have received more complements on this ring than my "real" rings. I have wore it for almost a month now with my hands in water, in the yard and playing sports, with no problem. It is true sterling silver and it looks and feels like true white gold. The CZ stones have all staid in place and sparkle as much as they did the day I opened the rings. 100% happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not believable
 from Dealk, IL.,  May 9, 2011

The center stone is to big to be believable and the two band were different sizes than the engagement ring. Could be perfect if bands were same size and center stone a bit smaller.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? The bands were different sizes
  • How is the quality of the product? costume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

on recommending to a friend...idk why would i want my friend wearing my ring? any way i love it...it is just gorgeous and since i have this bad habit of loosing wedding bands and sets..if i loose this hubby won't kill me (hahaha) r it is just as described and prettier in person. now idk about the total quality because i have not had it long enough to see if the stone will fall out...idk y but for some reason i have had that happen with the best of rings stones go poof with me for some odd reason. but so far very very happy with it...have gotten compliments on it to ^^

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2013

Thought I would get some cz bling for Halloween cross-dress up. Very nice for left ring finger...all good, and just right size for small hands/fingers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised beautiful set!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

My husband couldn't belive the price saying he would not think it was not a real diamond set. We went out that evening and had compliments from several people. Every time I wear this set someone compliments me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely a good purchase
 from akron ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this ring for a temporary ring until we could afford something nicer. overall it is a very nice ring, very shiney..only looks fake very close up but I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 9, 2013

I received the ring and have had it for 1 1/2 weeks. The description said it was STERLING SILVER, all 3 pieces have tarnished and now look copper. I have tried cleaning them and that did not help.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings.
 from Reserve, LA,  Mar 7, 2013

Overall I was very happy and satisfied with my order. Being able to get the rings in my size was great and they fit very comfortable. I have got plenty of compliments on the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings looked just like the picture that was shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

These rings were a great surprise to me. I received them on Valentine's Day from the FedX delivery man. When I opened the bag I was highly impressed with the beautiful sparkles that came when the light hit the stones. I was wondering because of the other reviews I had read whether or not it would be the right ring for me, but they are just simply beautiful! I wear these rings everyday, and have had alot of comments of how they shine and sparkle. I will buy from Overstock.com again in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of these rings on the computer does not do these rings justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the money!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product has impressed me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 19, 2012

I love how this ring sparkles in the sunlight. My friends thought it was real. It fit my finger perfectly and the stone on the engagement ring is the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks way better than in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Iceberg
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Aug 3, 2011

The Bridal set was a big disappointment. Sent it back the next day. The cubic zirconia were not quality and the entire make up of the set was not good. Mounting of the ring...cheap and the prongs did NOT look chunky like picture. All in All...even if it was given to me for "free"...I wouldn't want it. Sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Graphic Image looks nice, the Real thing did not look like this. Prongs...especially!
  • How accurate was the sizing? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cubic was cheezy. Stones in the wedding band were tiny and did no justice to the other ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

While the ring was pretty and I do think the center stone is a believable size, the center stone just looked to fake to me. It look more like glass. I am unfortunately sending this back today

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? center stone poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center stone sit up to high
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 14, 2011

If it wasn't for the wedding band, which is pretty-I would have sent these rings back. This makes the second set that I have purchased from OS and I guess you can say that you get what you pay for. I wouldn't waste your money on this set, keep looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top