Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CZ Stud Earrings
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice, small earriings . Just the size and color I wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely Tanzanite Stud Earrings
 from Pikesville, MD,  Nov 27, 2013

They are beautiful. They are the exact size I was looking for. I wear them every day. They are comfortable too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Nevada,  Nov 21, 2014

these earrings are just beautiful. the color is awesome and size is perfect. Recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Not good for everyday wear
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 21, 2014

The backs of these earrings are tiny-hard to hold to slide on to the post. They also do not lock on the post and slip off quite easily. I was disappointed since the size and color were exactly what I was looking for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very glitzy
 from Mississippi,  Sep 3, 2014

Earrings are a nice size-not too small and not too large

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it!
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 19, 2013

Gave as a gift! Ordered a pair and gave as a Christmas gift. Perfect size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty stones...
 from Harvey. Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

The stones have a vibrant color to them. I purchased the champagne, the amethyst, and the black studs. My only complaint is that the earring posts are too large for the studs. To prevent losing any of the studs, I simply replaced the posts with a smaller size. Other than that, they're great!! I've always loved having a variety of colorful inexpensive stones, as well as the real ones. It hurts A LOT less to lose a $XX.XX CZ than a $XXX.XX diamond.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great Earing
 from Seymour, TN,  Nov 29, 2013

I have very sensitive ears, and thankfully there was a review that said the same thing so I decided to try this pair of earing. I have been wearing them ever since I got them and they do not hurt my ears. I have to say that it is worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ stud earrings 3
 from Peekskill, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

Thank you very much they were exactly what I was looking for the correct sizes and appeared the same as on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected as shown on your website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Indiana,  Jul 23, 2013

Stone is larger than what I wanted. Colors are good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Parma, OH,  May 13, 2013

I am very happy with them. I really liked the champagne color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez
 from Allen, TX,  May 11, 2013

I got the purple ear rings. I love it so much. I got a lot of compliment from my friends at work. It's beautiful. I will order more in a different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue-ish
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Gave these as a gift and when they arrived, their color was not as blue as I had expected - almost a little purple to them. Still very sparkly and a good size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was somewhat different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Alabama,  Mar 1, 2013

I have sensitive ears, and I have to wear real earrings if I am going to be wearing them for more than a night or my ears will get infected. I have been wearing these since I received them and they are not hurting my ears at all. The stones are a bit bigger than the picture looked but its not a big deal. I still wear them every day ( I bought two pairs ).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are a little bigger than I assumed but I like them
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger stones than I thought but no biggie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top