Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and believable.
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

These earrings are lovely, comfortable and lightweight. Not one person has asked if they are anything but gold and diamonds because they are so well done. I love wearing them everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as presented in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like gold and diamonds. No one has questioned whether they are real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny earrings
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Feb 16, 2012

The earrings are nice, but a little small for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks more like white gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were small, smaller than a size of a quater
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, looks like the real thing
 from Ocean City, MD,  Jan 10, 2012

These earrings were a gift for my Mom and she loved them, the size and sparkle were just right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expeted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant earrings
 from Toccoa, Ga.,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these earrings for myself and I absolutely love them! They have just the right amount of sparkle. They are a great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Hoop Earrings
 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,  Nov 30, 2011

I like to change earings quite often. I also have lost a lot of earings in the past. These never come loose and they look very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quailty for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 May 31, 2016

These look real. I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlev
 Mar 12, 2016

These earrings are nicer looking in person. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 Feb 22, 2016

These are just beautiful. I ended up buying 3 pairs for gifts. Everyone loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday gift
 Feb 19, 2016

Daughter in law loves how they sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jan 22, 2016

Great price and my wife loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My personal bling
 Jan 13, 2016

Got this for myself for Christmas. I though they would be larger. They are perfect for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babbitt,R
 Dec 17, 2015

Looks and wore great! My daughter loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramma
 Nov 17, 2015

These are very nice for the money. They do have a good look, however the stones were a little smaller than I expected. They are keepers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 3, 2015

Had to return these because they were too small in size although very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Them Back
 May 6, 2015

There are a lot of earrings out there like this so they are nothing special. I sent these back only because they were much smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Apr 21, 2015

Earring are a nice size. Stones are very tiny. Not as large as in the picture.The silver almost looks like stainless . No sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Anna Hite
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks lik the real thing. Excellent for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 Mar 17, 2015

I purchased these hoping they would look somewhat real to replace the real diamond ones I lost. I can tell you they surpassed my expectations and are beautiful and genuine looking! No need to tell anyone they are not real diamonds- they are brilliant white and well done with detail! What a buy! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size earrings
 Dec 24, 2014

Wanted a pair in yellow gold with a little larger stones than the white gold pair of diamond in/out hoops I have. These are perfect and look like the "real deal". Really happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overlay/Sterling silver cubic hoop earings
 from Northern Cal,  Apr 11, 2014

The quality is fair. I was disappointed because I didn't they were true to size from the picture. The are very small, not the size of stone but the size of the hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought