Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK at first
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 17, 2008

The ring does not look like the picture. Still looks nice. I wore for about 3 weeks and then the gold wore off. Then, OMG it turned my finger GREEN, in the pattern of the ring. Its too bad because I did get compliments on it and I did like it but now I obviously cannot wear it. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk jewelry
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 20, 2006

You get what you pay for and when you return it you get to pay again (restocking fee). Garbage ring that would not fool anyone into thinking it was real silver, gold or diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 7, 2007

I bought thing ring about 3 months ago for myself. I wanted to wait to write a review to see how it held up. So here's the verdict, I love this ring so much I'm considering buying another in case anything happens to this one! I've read the other reviews and must say that I too, am pleasantly surprised at the quality of craftsmanship in the ring. My concern prior to purchasing was how well it would wear given the fact that there are stones 360 degrees around it. Let's face it, rings take a lot of wear and tear on tables and such and that deteriorates the metal and stones over time. So I'm here to say that while I'm very hard on my hands (of course, I only wear the ring when out of the house versus when in and cleaning) the ring is in amazingly good shape. Be mindful to clean the ring more often than you normally would to keep it as sparkling as the day you bought it. By the nature of the design, it will require a tooth brush scrub or wash in jewelry cleaner as any multifaceted ring like this would. One reviewer said the gold accent was not as pronounced as in the picture. Well, if I hold it to even natural daylight at the right angle (versus artificial light that makes all jewelry look good), it does indeed look like the picture with the gold more accented than the CZ and silver. However, I hear the point and will say that when the ring in on the finger and held out evenly, the silver is more pronounced than the picture seems to indicate. Please don't let these all too specific matters deter you. This is a fabulous ring and I too think it looks real or I wouldn't wear it as I do in the company of those who can afford jewelry that I can't. Last, I can only think of one thing you should be aware of prior to buying. If you are not accustomed to wearing a ring that has stones around the whole circumference, you'll have to adjust to what it feels like to have a ring with stones touching the other fingers next to it. Do you understand what I mean about this? It shouldn't hurt the skin on the fingers to either side but I have to admit that it's a slightly different sensation than one might be used to. I wear the ring on my middle finger and because of the fabulous size of the ring (a half inch), you're going to be aware you're wearing it for a while until you get used to the fact that the fingers on either side of your 'wearing' finger are going to be rubbing against the 'grain' of the ring. This shouldn't deter you from the purchase but I thought it worth mentioning. On the positive side, it this ring were real and had cost $10,000 or so, you'd probably want to be aware of the fact that your were wearing it every minute to make sure it hadn't slipped off your finger! That having been said, I hope you enjoy the beauty of this ring as much as I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 22, 2009

I love this ring but it's smaller in size then I had expected. I know my ring size and I bout a size larger to fit on my middle finger and it's to small. Otherwise I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver/18-kt. Gold CZ Three-row Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 16, 2008

This was my first but, won't be my last time ordering from Overstock.com. I had previously heard good things about the site and was pleased with the cost, packaging and delivery of my order. The ring fits true to size, the czs sparkles and it has a pricey look to it! The ring fits my fingers because they are long and I always wear bigger jewerly. I would recommend this site to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done
 from Pitman, NJ,  Oct 2, 2007

the only reason I didn't give all areas a 5 star was because the gold on this ring isn't as pronounced as the picture shows. It is still a very beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't take it off
 from Pasadena,  Jul 13, 2007

I bought the ring for a friend but, when I got it - I tried it on. Now, I told myself that I was wearing it to find out if it would turn my finger green or if I got a allergic reaction. Basically looking for something to go wrong. There is nothing worse than getting a piece jewelry that gives a "cheap ring" rash. Well, I'm still wearing it and my friend has now received another gift. I like that the ring is different in style. It's simple yet very classy. The workmanship is not bad at all! Someone thought it was much more expensive than it was.. so I was very happy about that. This is a great little gift for anyone. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ 18 kt and sterling three row ring
 from Lanham, MD,  Apr 29, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and detail of this ring! It fits along with my recently purchased more expensive 14 kt white gold right hand ring, which was purchased from a major retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 1, 2006

It is hard to believe this ring is so inexpensive. It looks and feels real. I have gotten compliments on it EVERY time I wear it. It's well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from New York,  Aug 30, 2006

So far so good, I purchased the ring for my boss, boy does she love it. The ring is beautiful. I would like one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good for a week or 2
 from denver,co,  Aug 16, 2006

gold wears off quickly...... must be plated & not listed. too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Mar 21, 2016

I have had this ring for almost a year and wear it often. It hasn't lost any of its color or shine. It is beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
student
 Mar 10, 2016

the ring changed colors and is now silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling geometric
 Jan 21, 2016

Only reason lost the one star is I didn't realize just how "thick" it was, but still a great ring and quite pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux stack rings
 Jan 8, 2016

Thought they came apart. Nope. Pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Red
 Nov 25, 2015

Love this ring. Very nice on my middle finger and has been fun to wear as costume jewelry. Looks nice and dresses up any outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
th 3 row ring in gold
 Nov 24, 2015

I like it it looks so classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 21, 2015

goes with your yellow and white gold items and the ring size is true to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautuful
 Nov 7, 2015

Very realistic. Glad I got it. Fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wanted b
 Nov 6, 2015

Did like it it look beautiful until u wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought