Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cz earrings set of five
 from Idaho,  Nov 4, 2009

I was amazed by the price for value. I only was disappointed in that the stem on the back of some was not centered. The earrings wear great it is just a little glitch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Anything!
 from Northern VA,  Oct 28, 2009

Everyone needs a couple pairs of these. I've lost more diamond studs than I'd like to admit to, so these are perfect. I think the 5mm look amazingly believable. Each stone is absolutely brilliant, and has amazing sparkle. These are perfect for anything and everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Surprise, AZ,  Aug 5, 2011

Bought these for my fiance' to wear at work during the day. Her job has many manual tasks but is still customer-facing, so something charming and inexpensive was required. Not only to these fit the bill, but the variety of sizes allow for more flexibility in her attire during the week and the quality gets them used on the weekends and date nights as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silverwork wis solid and clean, stones are cut and set very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 7, 2010

These earrings are very nice for the price. The 2 larger ones are kind of large but still very believable. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2010

Bought these earrings for everyday wear and truly love them! They are simple yet elegant and are of great quality! So happy I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Wichita ks,  Jul 5, 2011

I LOVE these earings, I have already referred them to a friend. I wore the middle size for 4 days at a water park, they were still as beautiful as the first day. Great sizes and look very real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of earrings.
 from Omaha, NE.,  Jun 21, 2011

Excellent set of earring. I have would recommend this to several friends. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, very well
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is beatiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Order
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 25, 2010

I ordered the ones shown in the picture and description. Instead i recieved earrings of different shapes, but all the same sizes. They are ok, i plan to return them in exchange for the one's shown. A rep told me they sent this to me because they were out of stock of the ones shown. When i checked out it didnt tell me this, so i waited on the mail for nothing. And now im having to wait even longer to recieve what i actually paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from North Potomac, MD,  Aug 20, 2010

I thought this set of 5 earrings were all about the same shape, just different sizes. The order I got had a round, princess, emerald, pear and one other shape I can't remember. I didn't want to go to the trouble of exchanging it so I just kept it, but I would have preferred they matched the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Mar 24, 2013

I only ordered these because I needed the small size for my second hole - I think the larger sizes are a little unrealistic for me to pull off. sill glad i ordered them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold tarnishes easily
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Sadly disappointed with the rose gold earrings, so pretty but don't get them wet...they will tarnish fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything looked good until I started to wear them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so hot...the rose gold tarnished fast-do not wear in water
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, very shiny
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2012

These earrings are very shiny and pretty, the only downside is that the backs of the earrings slide off sometimes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, a total of 10 earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a great deal very nice earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Feb 12, 2015

They came fast, but one of the posts was all bent. And even though I'm usually good with sterling silver, they started to irritate my ears after a few days. Look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must set of Icz Stones
 from Corbin, Ky.,  Sep 20, 2014

With five pair to choose from I only wear two. My Granddaughter on the other hand likes the larger stones better therefore, she enjoys the others. You can not go wrong buying this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from longmont Co,  Mar 10, 2014

They are even better than I expected. They look almost like they are real diamonds.I love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Marrero, LA,  Dec 14, 2013

This set is very nice. Great for morning or evening wear. Elegant and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy these earrings again.
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

I have worn these only a few times. One of each size has broken. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great variety
 from McGill, NV,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice to have a variety of sizes. Just wish I could wear them all at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake out your friends
 from WA,  Mar 15, 2013

I have had many people think these are real. They are nice looking and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought