Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2007

Got this necklace for myself about one year ago and it is still gorgous does not tarnish and has a great shine. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Pretty Piece
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 19, 2006

I was very happy to receive this pendant. It was a gift for my younger sister. I was concerned that it would be somewhat flimsy, because of the price, but found it to be a very nice piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoulutely Beautiful!!!
 from Fairmont, NC,  Jun 6, 2011

This is a awesome necklace, the chain is small and delicate but the butterfly is true to size and image. I would recommend this for everyday and night! I bought it for the butterfly not the chain. But if you love butterflies..this one is not too small and not to big.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very close
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Aug 1, 2009

I had bought this necklace last week, I love butterflies so I figured to but it for myself. It looked very nice in the picture, and when I received it today I thought it was just beautiful I just hope it don't tarnish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 13, 2008

This is a beautiful pendant. The detailing and overall look and work of the product is wonderful. I'm sure my secret santa person will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly necklace
 from VA,  Jul 9, 2008

The charm is pretty but the chain was broke. it was a littl smaller than i thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a bit cheap...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 25, 2008

I loved the style of the butterfly but the truth is it feels and loos a bit cheap. Sorry, I just with it was made better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what I thought it would be and more
 from new jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this necklace for myself and two daughters since butterflies have a special meaning to us. It was just what I thought it would be when it arrived.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
fun little thing
 from Boston,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a dainty little thing perfect for a kid. I am not so sure an adult would appreciate it. It looks very fragile but the kid I gave it to like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I got this for myself as a remembrance of my late husband, as the butterfly has become his symbol for me. I had been looking for something that was elegant and understated, and this exceeded my expectations. The silver filigree and stones are beautifully done. It is a lovely reminder that he is always near. It is truly a work of art.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate & Pretty
 from Miami,Fl,  Feb 12, 2008

I bought this for my 16 year old sister and she liked it. I was impress with the size of the butterfly and the detail it has. The only disadvantage would be the thickness of the chain it seems delicate. Otherwise, it 's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2008

The pendant was beautiful. The CZ looked like flickers of real diamonds. I bought this for my 10 year old cousin and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  Jan 15, 2008

This piece of jewelry is beautiful-better than expected! The detail is unbelievable. Don't hesitate to purchase this for that special someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly pendant
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 4, 2008

My daughter gave this pendant to one of her friends and she absolutely loved it. This is a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Jan 3, 2008

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT. SHE WEARS IT EVERYDAY. GREAT PENDENT TO HAVE IF YOUR A BUTTERFLY FAN.GREAT QUAITY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2008

Purchased as present for a friend's 7 year old daughter. She loved it, and her mom told me I shouldn't have spent that much on a gift! (she didn't know what it cost me) Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a teenager
 from LI, NY,  Dec 26, 2007

This necklace is a little young looking and would be best suitable for a child or teenager - very pretty and well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 21, 2007

The price was right with the sale, but it wasn't as sparkly as it should have been. the chain is beautiful though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2007

Very nice, I expected it to look a bit cheaper but am very pleased. Very simple in an elegant way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2007

This was a nice gift for the price. My Cousin turned 23 years old and she loved it. The only complaint i had was that it came in a pouch instead of a box. You can't beat the price. Has lots of bling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top