Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MARYANN DAMBROGIO
 Jun 14, 2015

LOVED IT AND GOTTEN NICE RAVES FROM FRIENDS ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 20, 2015

It's ok for a ring you don't wear often. Don't get it wet it will discolor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jan 27, 2015

I am currently wearing this during my pregnancy because my regular ring is a bit to tight. I have had a few compliments and several people tell me they think it looks real. Great price. I was a little nervous because some of the review made it seem like it was bad quality but so far no tarnishing, and the stones are all in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knockout!!!!!!
 from levittown,pa,  Jan 4, 2014

this is a beautiful ring, can't go wrong with this one! All the rings I have from Overstock are great. I always check other sites when buying jewelry, can't beat the price or style!! O is my place for jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from South Korea,  Dec 24, 2013

Very beautiful ring. My dad thought I was really getting married. Hahaha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 28, 2013

For a cubic zirconia, this ring looks very real. The quality of this ring is excellent. I wear it proudly and people compliment me everyday about how beautiful the ring is. I love it, it was a great price and great piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waist of money!
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 23, 2013

Quality sucks! You could tell it was fake! And some diamonds were missing! So disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2013

Item was shipped to me with several stones missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone envy it.
 from Turkey,  Jul 2, 2013

When I wear this ring, I don't need to wear any other jewelry. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same. But more magnificent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It has an attitude.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO GOOD!
 from Auburn, AL,  Jun 10, 2013

Ring was not what I thought it would be. It began changing colors after 3 days. But I guess its true they say you get what you pay for!! Everyone gave me compliments on it, but I will not advice anyone to buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring look good in picture but when i received it, it wasn't all what i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was not good, I must say if you are a mother who washes dishes a lot advice you to take the ring off. DO NOT GET IT WET MINES CHANGED COLORS AFTER 3 DAYS!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2013

I loved this ring when I first got it. It was very sparkly and my friends commented on how pretty it was. I thought it was very authentic looking and liked the "vintage" look of it. However, after wearing it daily for over a month, the silver began to chip off, and I eventually had to throw the ring away. It would be so much better if it was sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked very real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 16, 2013

I did find the ring to be a plastic in feel, but my friends where surprised at he cost of the ring. From a distance the ring does look real and has a bit of sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Sparkle
 from California,  Mar 30, 2013

Very pretty ring. Sparkles so much. I really like the vintage feel to it. I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ silver tone ring. Looks real
 from Fontana, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

I have many rings that are Real Diamond that don't sparkle like thismorning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 11, 2013

This ring is so pretty, it defiantly dresses up any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical, actually better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as i imaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

Pretty, accurate sizing ....but larger than rig than I thought it was going to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was much smaller than this....but good price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze...
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this ring because i would love to put my diamond in a setting like this, so I wanted to try it to see what it looked like. I loved the look so I wore it for a while. After a week, my finger was discolored and the ring started to turn. Beware of "silvertone". The underlying metal was bronze. I should have read more carefully before purchasing. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The inage is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as can be expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not brilliant.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The large CZ was not as brilliant as I expected, but I'm wearing it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive looking ring!
 from Virignia,  Jan 6, 2013

Very nice ring for the price -looks more expensive then what the price is..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactlyt like ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and clairty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia ring
 from Puyallup, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

Absolutely beautiful ring. No one knows it isn't real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is like a really good ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought