Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

Got a little nervous reading some of these reviews. I've had the ring for a week now and worn it quite a bit, while washing hands, doing housework...and have had no issues listed in some of the other reviews. Is it the best ring ever? No, but it was $15 I don't know what some people were expecting. It's cute and works well as a dress up ring. Overall happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close...looks a little shinier online than in person, but overall very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 5, fits perfectly where other 5s have been loose on me in the past.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2012

I hope this review helps, because I know that I wouldn't buy a ring without a thorough review. My boyfriend and I were contemplating on this ring and two others that were sets. We wanted something that looked authentic and sort of flashy, but not too fake. I told him to just choose. He chose this one! I wore it today and everyone at work kept complimenting on it, even the customers at my job. Also just to be on the safe side, I keep it away from water and damp hands. BUY THIS RING!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bit big, but I got my finger measured at Zales and they told me I was a 12 so I went with the 12.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ silver tone ring. Looks real
 from Fontana, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

I have many rings that are Real Diamond that don't sparkle like thismorning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, bad quality.
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 22, 2012

When I got this ring in the mail I was very happy with what I saw. It was gorgeous. Even more so than it looked online. I wore the ring twice ( taking it off when doing dishes, laundry, showering ) and at the end of day two when I took it off before I went to bed, I noticed the plating on both sides of the ring had come off to reveal the dark metal underneath. I haven't worn it since. Very disappointed. Even though it was beautiful and affordable, I have to give it a poor rating because I only got 2 days out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even more beautiful in person than it was online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knockout!!!!!!
 from levittown,pa,  Jan 4, 2014

this is a beautiful ring, can't go wrong with this one! All the rings I have from Overstock are great. I always check other sites when buying jewelry, can't beat the price or style!! O is my place for jewelry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from South Korea,  Dec 24, 2013

Very beautiful ring. My dad thought I was really getting married. Hahaha.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 28, 2013

For a cubic zirconia, this ring looks very real. The quality of this ring is excellent. I wear it proudly and people compliment me everyday about how beautiful the ring is. I love it, it was a great price and great piece of jewelry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waist of money!
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 23, 2013

Quality sucks! You could tell it was fake! And some diamonds were missing! So disappointed!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2013

Item was shipped to me with several stones missing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone envy it.
 from Turkey,  Jul 2, 2013

When I wear this ring, I don't need to wear any other jewelry. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same. But more magnificent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It has an attitude.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO GOOD!
 from Auburn, AL,  Jun 10, 2013

Ring was not what I thought it would be. It began changing colors after 3 days. But I guess its true they say you get what you pay for!! Everyone gave me compliments on it, but I will not advice anyone to buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring look good in picture but when i received it, it wasn't all what i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was not good, I must say if you are a mother who washes dishes a lot advice you to take the ring off. DO NOT GET IT WET MINES CHANGED COLORS AFTER 3 DAYS!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2013

I loved this ring when I first got it. It was very sparkly and my friends commented on how pretty it was. I thought it was very authentic looking and liked the "vintage" look of it. However, after wearing it daily for over a month, the silver began to chip off, and I eventually had to throw the ring away. It would be so much better if it was sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked very real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 16, 2013

I did find the ring to be a plastic in feel, but my friends where surprised at he cost of the ring. From a distance the ring does look real and has a bit of sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Sparkle
 from California,  Mar 30, 2013

Very pretty ring. Sparkles so much. I really like the vintage feel to it. I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 11, 2013

This ring is so pretty, it defiantly dresses up any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical, actually better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as i imaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

Pretty, accurate sizing ....but larger than rig than I thought it was going to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was much smaller than this....but good price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze...
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this ring because i would love to put my diamond in a setting like this, so I wanted to try it to see what it looked like. I loved the look so I wore it for a while. After a week, my finger was discolored and the ring started to turn. Beware of "silvertone". The underlying metal was bronze. I should have read more carefully before purchasing. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The inage is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as can be expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not brilliant.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The large CZ was not as brilliant as I expected, but I'm wearing it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive looking ring!
 from Virignia,  Jan 6, 2013

Very nice ring for the price -looks more expensive then what the price is..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactlyt like ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and clairty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia ring
 from Puyallup, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

Absolutely beautiful ring. No one knows it isn't real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is like a really good ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top