For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 4, 2012

Pass on this one. It looks fantastic and the price is so right, but the quality isn't there... I don't know what metal the rings themselves are... I can tell you them almost immediately turned an awful color and my finger soon followed. I wish I could return this waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the ring I got, on the first day
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this ring day one, however the ring began to change color, almost tarnish. It is now the color of aluminum and my finger is discolored. I wish I could return it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from North Dakota,  Dec 15, 2012

The product I bought is excellent. The big issues I had were with customer service. Thanks to my ipad's sensitive screen my shipping address got put in wrong. When i noticed that it was wrong I hopped onto the chat service with a gentleman who was very rude. His "answers" came few and far between. He had no idea how to actually help me. When I asked for a response after waiting over 15 minutes he sent me a reply that he would be available for another minute to help. While I was typing my response he quit the chat. I will say this, the customer service rep I spoke to over the phone was awesome. He went out of his way to find a way to help me. He was very understandable about me being upset with the previous chat rep. Bottom line is, products are great. Customer service not so much. AVOID the chat customer service reps. You will be treated like a human if you take the time to call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but quality very poor
 from Slidell, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

Got the ring and it was beautiful. Wore it for only one week. Silver started turning colors and stone came out. Had to send it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEEDS WORK
 from rehoboth beach delaware,  Oct 8, 2013

TURNED GREEN IN 2 DAYS LIKE EVERYBODY SAID. MY OWN FAULT

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Stonez Ring Set
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2012

This ring set is amazing. The diamond detail is great quality and very detailed. People think this ring is real because the diamond work is so pretty. This is very beautiful piece of jewerly. I would order it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great and very beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfiied, Can't complain
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I was afraid that the ring would LOOK very fake, but I'm pleased with how real it looks. It attracts just the right amount of attention, It's not so large that it attracts all eyes, but the attention it does get is always good whether up close or far away. I love it. Great starter bridal set for a young married couple like my husband and I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better and more genuine in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is about a half a size larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given the price, the quality is pretty good if in good care and kept out of water.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 14, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I have had so many people think that it was real. It sparkles and really catches the eye. It is definitely worth the price. The silver color of the metal does appear to be wearing off. The metal has turned a bit coppery, but not enough for it to look bad. It gives the ring a more antique look. I wear the ring about 4 times per week when I bartend and it has NEVER turned my finger green. The ring is also very easy to clean. Simply use a toothbrush and some tooth paste and clean it right back up to bright and sparkley. I may buy another one just in case I lose this one. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring but after continued wear, the silver color appears to wear off or turn slightly coppery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2012

I guess you get what you pay for. This ring was very disappointing. It looks fake and I'm not sure if it's the shape of the ring that makes it look fake but I was very disappointed I'm glad I ordered another ring. I wouldn't recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks very good on the site the product doesn't match the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Catch
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 24, 2014

I love and I love wearing it! THe only downside is that the silvertone wears off in about 2 months. I have it now and it looks like it is rubbed off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color of ring
 from Cordova TN,  Jun 15, 2014

Wrong color and I have not received the right color yet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring. Doesn't look 100% believable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

I purchased this ring in the rose gold with some hesitation since several reviewers mentioned that it turned their finger green. I've had it for a few weeks and have worn it several times. So far so good but I do not like to get any of my rings wet so that might help. The center stone wasn't believable (it's very see-through not a lot of dimension to it) but I will say for the price I'm still very pleased with it. I'm not expecting perfection from a ring that was under ***. I would still buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, nice ring
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Such a beautiful ring, but I didnt even have it a full day and the color is coming off. I'm very unhappy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Oct 11, 2013

I have bought a Icz Stonez ring before and it was really pretty. I wasn't happy with this ring at all. It looks so fake and cheap. It was to small for me so I am sending it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Janesville, WI,  Sep 13, 2013

I wear a size 7-3/4 and ordered a size 8. It was a snug size 8 on me, so it was probably more like a 7-1/2. It also looked very cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

It looks pretty good until you look close. The ring looks a little like tin and is very light weight as apposed to sturdy like a more expensive ring. I bought is more like a joke to make a point, I am not a bling bling girl at all, but it goes look pretty impressive on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average to poor, but is was inexpensive, so you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iczstonez
 from southfield, mi,  Jul 3, 2013

i guess you get what you pay for. it was very sparkly when i first got it. not so much now. i do forget to take it off when washing dishes or when my hands are in water. that could effect it a guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring receive so many compliments
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2013

I have received the most compliments on this piece. I am so glad I bought it and will never regret this purchase! People think it's real because the quality is so good it could easily pass as authentic. Highly recommend!:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent (shines so beautifully)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty at first but then...
 from Arizona,  Jun 21, 2013

It was VERY pretty when I first purchased it but once I wore it and washed my hands, it turned! it is now dull and the metal looks fake and you can tell it is not a legit diamond ring. The metal turned a funky color that just looks bad and I only got to wear it once!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little extras!!
 from VA,  Jun 15, 2013

I purchased this ring to wear through my pregnancy due to my fingers swelling. It was perfect & beautiful to kick!! :) It makes the perfect set to buy for vacation to if you are like me & do not take your real diamonds on trips!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull ring
 from tn,  Jun 13, 2013

So far I like the looks and the quality of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it looks like it did when i purchased it. It hasn't tarnished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top