Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 4, 2012

Pass on this one. It looks fantastic and the price is so right, but the quality isn't there... I don't know what metal the rings themselves are... I can tell you them almost immediately turned an awful color and my finger soon followed. I wish I could return this waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the ring I got, on the first day
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this ring day one, however the ring began to change color, almost tarnish. It is now the color of aluminum and my finger is discolored. I wish I could return it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from North Dakota,  Dec 15, 2012

The product I bought is excellent. The big issues I had were with customer service. Thanks to my ipad's sensitive screen my shipping address got put in wrong. When i noticed that it was wrong I hopped onto the chat service with a gentleman who was very rude. His "answers" came few and far between. He had no idea how to actually help me. When I asked for a response after waiting over 15 minutes he sent me a reply that he would be available for another minute to help. While I was typing my response he quit the chat. I will say this, the customer service rep I spoke to over the phone was awesome. He went out of his way to find a way to help me. He was very understandable about me being upset with the previous chat rep. Bottom line is, products are great. Customer service not so much. AVOID the chat customer service reps. You will be treated like a human if you take the time to call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Catch
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 24, 2014

I love and I love wearing it! THe only downside is that the silvertone wears off in about 2 months. I have it now and it looks like it is rubbed off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but quality very poor
 from Slidell, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

Got the ring and it was beautiful. Wore it for only one week. Silver started turning colors and stone came out. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEEDS WORK
 from rehoboth beach delaware,  Oct 8, 2013

TURNED GREEN IN 2 DAYS LIKE EVERYBODY SAID. MY OWN FAULT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Stonez Ring Set
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2012

This ring set is amazing. The diamond detail is great quality and very detailed. People think this ring is real because the diamond work is so pretty. This is very beautiful piece of jewerly. I would order it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great and very beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set gift to myself
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

This ring is gorgeous and is a great statement piece. It doesnt feel like a true size 5 cause its a little loose on my finger and cant be resized. I bought it for myself and I enjoy wearing the band more frequently cause of the size issue. The metal also started changing colors, like the finish was coming off or something. It doesnt turn my finger green so that makes me happy even with the finish coming off. The stones have all stayed in, so far. So far Im happy with it for the most part but its not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfiied, Can't complain
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I was afraid that the ring would LOOK very fake, but I'm pleased with how real it looks. It attracts just the right amount of attention, It's not so large that it attracts all eyes, but the attention it does get is always good whether up close or far away. I love it. Great starter bridal set for a young married couple like my husband and I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better and more genuine in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is about a half a size larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given the price, the quality is pretty good if in good care and kept out of water.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 14, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I have had so many people think that it was real. It sparkles and really catches the eye. It is definitely worth the price. The silver color of the metal does appear to be wearing off. The metal has turned a bit coppery, but not enough for it to look bad. It gives the ring a more antique look. I wear the ring about 4 times per week when I bartend and it has NEVER turned my finger green. The ring is also very easy to clean. Simply use a toothbrush and some tooth paste and clean it right back up to bright and sparkley. I may buy another one just in case I lose this one. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring but after continued wear, the silver color appears to wear off or turn slightly coppery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2012

I guess you get what you pay for. This ring was very disappointing. It looks fake and I'm not sure if it's the shape of the ring that makes it look fake but I was very disappointed I'm glad I ordered another ring. I wouldn't recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks very good on the site the product doesn't match the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Apr 22, 2015

Same with this ring. Just too big, next size down would be to small. Stunning ring though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H
 Apr 21, 2015

I still have it but the color change quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Style!
 Apr 21, 2015

People thought I had a real diamond ring on anytime I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean ******
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the ring. Looks expensive & real. The asscher cut is different & beautiful. Great quality for the money. Thanks. Jean ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I only had this one for a little while, the center stone fell out while I was out somewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way!
 Jan 24, 2015

This ring looks nice for two weeks and two weeks only. Waist of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you like a large stone ring than you will love this one. The band is very thin, but overall the ring is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color of ring
 from Cordova TN,  Jun 15, 2014

Wrong color and I have not received the right color yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring. Doesn't look 100% believable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

I purchased this ring in the rose gold with some hesitation since several reviewers mentioned that it turned their finger green. I've had it for a few weeks and have worn it several times. So far so good but I do not like to get any of my rings wet so that might help. The center stone wasn't believable (it's very see-through not a lot of dimension to it) but I will say for the price I'm still very pleased with it. I'm not expecting perfection from a ring that was under ***. I would still buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, nice ring
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Such a beautiful ring, but I didnt even have it a full day and the color is coming off. I'm very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought