Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Just got today. The cz's sparkle and flash. The ring is excellent quality for the price. I wanted an inexpensive diamond look band in pink gold and this works with another I already own. Love the milgrain edging, which gives it a more personal, vintage look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation, better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 from tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Love it! Just as described, fit was perfect, and it sparkles beautifully! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 14, 2011

Great or combined with larger rings. Rose gold plating makes for a lovely color. I love micropave, if you do too, this is a great piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tiny flaw in metal-otherwise accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a minute dent in the edge of the metal, very small flaw. Otherwise the piece is lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold wore off with-in 2 weeks
 from Venice CA,  Apr 1, 2014

I loved the look of this ring. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks the gold plating wore off and it looked so dull. Would not purchase again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my best ring
 from Washington,DC,  Jan 18, 2014

I order 2 of these rings to use as ring guards. After a month the shine and the rose color was coming off. I threw them in the trash..I just can't reccomend them..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is very dainty, light weight, and believable in appearance. Looks just like the screen image, and is comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutel
 from new mexico,  Mar 22, 2013

Cute little ring. It was worn the money paid. I wish he rose. Plot was a little more pinkish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eggggghh
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Sep 4, 2012

I got this ring and didnt expect much, so im not heart broken over it but its nice to wear without my other rose gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a bit lighter in the picture then in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit bigger then expected, but i did want to have to squish my finger so i got one size bigger, but dont make my mistake go with your size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from orange county,  Jun 2, 2012

i bough this one, along with the yellow gold and silver colors as stack-rings. very beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far too dainty
 from TX,  Apr 25, 2012

Far too dainty in real life..and I have small fingers. Do not like it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it look much bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Venice CA,  Mar 14, 2012

It's a nice ring. It will be a stacking ring for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top