Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 15, 2011

Very flattering earrings to point that I am wearing them with outfits that don't exactly match but looks great anyhow

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New York City,  Jul 30, 2011

I thought the earring where exactly what I needed for a particular outfit. Turns out they are perfect for everyday wear at the office and I've gotten a lot of use. I am not always of fan of what I choose but Overstock is the the go to online store for me. I always endorse O because the delivery and customer service is outstanding. For this New Yorker customer service is my number one. Thanks overstock for the great service and most of the time great items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money and what the intended uses they were fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2011

Very nice earrings. Would recommend to anyone, they're not too big, and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 21, 2016

These earrings are cute and well-made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Feb 23, 2016

A great buy, looks expensive, received quite a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Thin
 Nov 17, 2015

Earrings were real thin, can easily be broken. Not as pretty as the picture.Sitting in my jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Spencer
 Oct 29, 2015

Real nice earrings really likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Aug 6, 2015

Dainty, light weight. They look ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling in sight - Front & back!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

Take a good look at the picture. The lil stones are on the outside of the closest part of the hoop & on the inside of the back of the hoop. They are really very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zi
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the earring, I order them for my friend and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Product for the price. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Hoop
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Good deal for the money. The earring was light on your ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture did not do it justice...beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving - Very Poor Quality
 from Chicago,  Jan 17, 2013

These earrings, while look good, are of a very poor quality. They hurt my ears when I wear them and constantly open - I have dropped them a number of times. I would NOT recommend these. Of course, it is not a reflection on Overstock's service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image represent the actual product well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from Berwick, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Beautiful earrings at a great price. Look awesome! They are not heavy - which is great. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not what I expected!
 from Portales, NM,  Feb 3, 2012

Not what I was expecting at all. They bend very easily, and I can not wear my hair down with them do to the fact that if I run my hands though my hair the clasp flipps open and I'm picking the hoop off the floor very anoying and fustrating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate they look thicker on the pictures then what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made very flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2012

They look nice but are easily bent so they are not perfect circles. They can basically be bent into any shape with the slightest touch which makes it difficult to keep circular. Otherwise very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from tulsa,  Jan 3, 2012

These earrings are a great size .They go with everything. My daughter loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but fragile
 from Scott Depot, WV,  Dec 26, 2011

As beautiful and these earrings are they aren't for everyday wearing. My daughter had them on for only a few minutes and moved her long hair behind her shoulder and the earring came unhooked and had bent out of shape. I told her I could return them, but we decided that if she wore her hair up it should be ok. I had read the reviews and they were very good, but one of the reviewers did say they were fragile. The other four had not said that, so I discounted it. I probably wouldn't recommend these because of the fragileness, unless the person only intended to wear them on special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were fragile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an evening out!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 23, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Rose gold stone hoops. Can't go wrong with these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty earrings
 from VA,  Dec 21, 2011

These earrings are beautiful - the rose gold color makes them unusual. They are more delicate than they look - very thin hoops and like another reviewer said, not too much "bling" so they definitely look like real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Denver,CO,  Dec 20, 2011

They are nice size,very sparkle! Yes,they can bend easily ,but it is ok with me.I am being more careful with them. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought