Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Back in stock!
 from DE,  Jan 2, 2012

I saw this bracelet a year ago and did not move fast enough so it sold out. When I saw it this time I jumped on it. If you like rose gold you can't go wrong with this. I have two tiny rose gold pieces and if you lay them next to this you really cannot tell that is plated. The CZ's really sparkle. I have had other Luxe products from O.Co and they have always delivered bang for the buck. Be aware that if I get a watch I have to have 4 lto 5 links removed since I have small wrists but there is room to spare with this. A few people with very large wrists could have a problem unless there is a longer length but most should not havea problem. I am waiting to see it in a chain necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product even prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for me. Might be small on someone with large wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very real looking
 from MD,  Oct 4, 2013

Love it, love it, love it! So beautiful! Looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Tennis Bracelet
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

A beautiful rose gold bracelet and one I will enjoy wearing with my other rose gold pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 17, 2012

I'm thrilled! This bracelet looks like it cost a fortune. The CZs sparkle like crazy. The rose gold is beautiful. The bracelet has a very fluid feel and drapes across the wrist nicely. It is very well made. I am perfectly happy with it in every way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

The quality of this bracelet is good. It's a little stiff (because of the sterling), and the clasp is a bit difficult to undo when you want to take it off, but overall it's good for the price. The stones are pretty and sparkly. It's a little pinker than the photo, but will still match other rose gold jewelry pretty well. It looks really cute next to my rose gold watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looks very similar to image; little pinker than photo, but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet is good. It's a little stiff, and the clasp is difficult to undo, but overall it's good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ct,  Mar 6, 2012

this is beautiful. it is big on me, but I have real small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from TN,  Jan 31, 2012

came in broken, OS replaced very good co. to do bus. with. replacement was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediate disappointment
 from Anaheim, Ca.,  Jan 13, 2012

The "rose gold" was a false red color, and a stone was missing when it arrived! Imagine what would happen if you wore it! Went back, obviously. I'm usually so happy with this shopping website, so I was extremely disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This arrived with a missing stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Nov 11, 2011

happy with the service, the web is easy to order and understand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it, it is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelt mathces other jewels perfect
 from Illinois,  Sep 14, 2011

I have my daughter 's wedding soon and so wanted the bangles in rosegold that matched my necklace and earrings I purchased at Nordstom's I already spent too much money and this tennis braclet matches perfect! Can't wait to wear it:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it and it matches other pieces I paid top buck for?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rose Gold CZ Tennis bracelet!
 from Virginia's Eastern Shore, Virginia,  Jul 11, 2011

I purchased this bracelet at the same time I bought a pair of rose gold plated CZ "in and out" hoop earrings by the same manufacturer. This bracelet is very pretty and the size of the CZ's are very believable. I have worn the bracelet and the hoops and have gotten many, many compliments. The quality is very good and when I mix the bracelet and earrings with some of my solid Rose Gold pieces, they look fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures are good, but it is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing and description are very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful
 from Detroit MI,  Jun 1, 2011

This bracelet is awesome! It sparkles like crazy yet it's not over the top. I am very satisfied so far. Thanks Overstock, the price was great for this beautiful bracelet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Much nicer in person
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so Real Shine ON
 from Enchanted In New, Mexico,  Mar 30, 2011

I was dubious to buy a Rose gold plated zirconia Bracelet! I have several other real rose gold pieces and some have REAL diamonds. This bracelet surprised and impressed me more than I could imagine. The *Diamonds* look great Better than most of the real ones I have and the rose gold wasn't a coppery hue you sometimes find, It was ROSE COLORED. I wear it together with silver and my real white gold and diamonds but it would look best with some yellow color in there as they go together you know. I would recommend this bracelet and even buy another as a gift since such a find at THIS price is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought