Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 Feb 12, 2016

Ring goes with my other jewelry of gold, silver, black, rose. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 27, 2016

Started turning my fingers green...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not worth it
 Jan 17, 2016

They started making my fingers turn green after I wore them only a few times. I even took them of when washing my hands and such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms stew
 Jan 3, 2016

Ad is misleading you have to buy all three if you just order you are only buy one change the ad. It's okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 Dec 27, 2015

Love wearing it! Dainty and looks good on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Nov 16, 2015

poor quality, color changed after wearing this twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Nov 8, 2015

doesn't look like anything with just one, should have purchased more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher expectations than the reality
 Jun 2, 2015

These looked prettier on the site. They are tiny. That makes them look cheap. I will probably use them on ribbon to gift wrap a package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these rings, they came quickly and I can mix/match them to coordinate with other jewelry. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought two in silver to go with another ring. The three together are very impressive. The rings have a LOT of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was a set😏
 Mar 24, 2015

Thought it was a set, however only got one, which was the darker one and I lost it because it's so small. I think if you purchase, get all of them to get great use! Maybe I'll order all later.... Right now enjoying my other overstock purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Feb 5, 2015

THESE ARE MUCH PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IN THE PHOTOS. GREAT STACK RINGS, FANCY. YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS I DO TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Feb 3, 2015

Ordered my size but they are small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful ring
 Feb 1, 2015

I am more than pleased with this ring. Had I known how beautiful it is I would have ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling stackable ring
 from sf bay area,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this sparkler! True to size, looks great alone or stacked and no one will know it's not real diamonds. I get complements all the time. I bought the silver and it looks like legit white gold and diamonds not just chips of glass and silver. I love it so much I wear it daily and am ready to go back and buy another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and petite
 from Mississippi,  Sep 23, 2014

This ring is pretty and petite, just what I wanted even though I have large hands. I wear it alone or with another solid band as a wedding ring. I just the other day noticed some mar in the metal on the edge, very small. So I turn this side to the back to hide it because I know it's there but no one would look that close or even notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little sparkle and accent sized stones
 from louisiana,  Jun 6, 2014

The cz stones are so small, you can only see a faint circle of shine where they are set. They appear flat and not three dimensional and disappear into the rhodium setting which shines more than the CZ stones they are so small. They design is nice but very little sparkle and impact on the hand due to extremely thin and small stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATER IN PERSON
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON THIS IMMEDIATELY AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY 14K GOLD . I AM LOOKING FOR SOLID 1MM BANDS TO STACK WITH IT . USED THE ICZ STONEZ BAND TO STACK WITH IT , PERFECT COMBO

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS LIKE REAL GOLD/DIAMONDS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty ring is everything you think!
 from Reedsville, PA,  May 30, 2013

I really love this ring. It is dainty and goes with other rings well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is nicer than the actual image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,PA,  Apr 9, 2013

im so loving it, that I been wearing it since I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? eexactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought