Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These looked prettier on the site. They are tiny. That makes them look cheap. I will probably use them on ribbon to gift wrap a package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these rings, they came quickly and I can mix/match them to coordinate with other jewelry. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought two in silver to go with another ring. The three together are very impressive. The rings have a LOT of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thought it was a set, however only got one, which was the darker one and I lost it because it's so small. I think if you purchase, get all of them to get great use! Maybe I'll order all later.... Right now enjoying my other overstock purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Feb 5, 2015

THESE ARE MUCH PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IN THE PHOTOS. GREAT STACK RINGS, FANCY. YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS I DO TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Feb 3, 2015

Ordered my size but they are small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am more than pleased with this ring. Had I known how beautiful it is I would have ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling stackable ring
 from sf bay area,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this sparkler! True to size, looks great alone or stacked and no one will know it's not real diamonds. I get complements all the time. I bought the silver and it looks like legit white gold and diamonds not just chips of glass and silver. I love it so much I wear it daily and am ready to go back and buy another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and petite
 from Mississippi,  Sep 23, 2014

This ring is pretty and petite, just what I wanted even though I have large hands. I wear it alone or with another solid band as a wedding ring. I just the other day noticed some mar in the metal on the edge, very small. So I turn this side to the back to hide it because I know it's there but no one would look that close or even notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little sparkle and accent sized stones
 from louisiana,  Jun 6, 2014

The cz stones are so small, you can only see a faint circle of shine where they are set. They appear flat and not three dimensional and disappear into the rhodium setting which shines more than the CZ stones they are so small. They design is nice but very little sparkle and impact on the hand due to extremely thin and small stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATER IN PERSON
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON THIS IMMEDIATELY AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY 14K GOLD . I AM LOOKING FOR SOLID 1MM BANDS TO STACK WITH IT . USED THE ICZ STONEZ BAND TO STACK WITH IT , PERFECT COMBO

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS LIKE REAL GOLD/DIAMONDS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty ring is everything you think!
 from Reedsville, PA,  May 30, 2013

I really love this ring. It is dainty and goes with other rings well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is nicer than the actual image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,PA,  Apr 9, 2013

im so loving it, that I been wearing it since I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? eexactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NY,  Jan 26, 2013

The ring is nice, but when it came it was not black. It was gunmetal color. Which I happened to like. When I came back to buy more my size was gone. Should have ordered more the first time,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color was lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STACKABLE RINGS
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2012

For the price you won't get wrong. I bought all the colors it looks awesome when you stack it together. Elegant for work and groovy for jeans!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits me fine for a size 8 ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my friends thought it was real gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL RING
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2012

MUCH SMALLER THAN IT LOOKED, GOOD QUALITY BUT WEARING IT ALONE IT GETS LOST.....JUST TOO PETITE WITH OUT OTHER RINGS......I WOULD NOT GIVE IT AS A GIFT ...LOOKS LIKE IT COST NOTHING....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRODUCT IS VERY SMALL RING
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOO TINY FOR THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty style
 from NY,  May 30, 2012

This stack ring was nice. The milgrain was noticeable. I got the rose tone and it was more antiqued, or should I say, matte finish, than polished, so if you are looking for very sparkly, this isn't for you. If you like a vintage look, you may like this. I gave it to my Mom who doesn't have anything in rose-tone, since it did not match my other rose gold rings. She likes it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

Sweet little ring! I really like the understated look, makes it appear to be real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Mar 5, 2015

Very nice-looking and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look real
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2013

The yellow gold plating was too dark, and therefor didn't look real. And the CZ's were quite small. Pretty, but not worth ordering because it just looks like costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought