Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Set
 from LA, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

THis ring is perfect fit and looks amazing. I wanted something I could wear to work that I wouldnt have to worry about anything happening to my real bridal set. I am very pleased with the design and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as good as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, tarnished too quickly
 from MA,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring fits great and looked beautiful for the first week, it did not take long for the 'silver' to rub away and now I can see a bronze color underneath. I did wash my hands with it on.....maybe it doesn't like water?? I really liked this ring and am very disappointed that it tarnished so quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 from Niles, Mi,  Jan 2, 2013

great buy looks amazing looks good on the site in pictures but looks even better in person on your hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is amazing so gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny & Gorgeous
 from Plymouth, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

I just couldn't believe how pretty this ring is when I opened the box! Can't go wrong for the price. Really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit but wider band when put together, may want to go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the great quality & appearance of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Gorgeous To Be True
 from SLC,  Mar 24, 2013

I've been looking for a replacement wedding ring to wear until I find my original, which is lost somewhere in my house. After reading all the reviews for this one, I just had to give it a shot. And it's a beautiful ring. The center stone is impressive. The two half-moon side stones give it a lovely shape, and even the two bands are pretty enough to wear alone. But getting them on and off was literally painful, as they ran about 1/4 size too small. Once in place, they don't slide around, which is nice. If you buy this ring, don't fool yourself into thinking you can tell people it's the real deal. The stones are "too perfect" and the rhodium coating looks almost like metallic paint up close. Will I keep this ring? Absolutely. But it's not one that I will wear on a daily basis because people WILL ask about the bling--and I don't have the heart to 1) lie about it and 2) tell the truth about it. I'll pull this out for nights on the town or for traveling, but as for a realistic replacement for a wedding ring, it might be a little flashy. So the search is still on for a ring I can wear day to day...who knows, maybe I'll find it on Overstock?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't distinguish the half-moon side stones as clearly as it could.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I ordered the size 4 and when it arrived it barely fit over my knuckle. My husband has a mandrel and it came in at about 3.75.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but....
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Feb 4, 2014

I was very please when I first saw the ring online and recieved it, but over the few mothes that she had it it started to turn colors,, Not cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 Feb 5, 2016

I thought the three bands were soldered together, but it's still very pretty. Not as dramatic as the photo (it's WAY enlarged), but it's very sparkly and I hope it doesn't turn green very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste $$
 Dec 29, 2015

If you really want, I'll sell you mine, CHEAP. Rings are supposedly a 3 ring set, YET, at least one of the set dosen't fit, nor match. I bought 2 sets, one for me, & one for our roommate. Forget it. Same batch, different cover. Everybody hurts, sometime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ugly in person
 Dec 17, 2015

Very ugly in personthis was not a hit with me very ugly in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Dec 15, 2015

This ring was exactly what I needed and exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frafra
 Dec 11, 2015

this is so beautiful no one could even realize it not a real diamond ring love love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momma of 4 and Hubby in Grad School
 Dec 11, 2015

I really enjoyed wearing this ring, I got a lot of complements on it. It was a good ring until about a year after wearing it. Despite never wearing it when I did the dishes or in the shower and taking it off each night, the silver rubbed off of the bottom part, staining my finger and it began to look really cheap. If you are looking for a fun, occasional ring, it is great, but as a wedding set, you will have to purchase a new one each year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel ring
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought this ring to wear when we travel so I don't risk losing my real set. It's perfect for what I needed it for. Does look cloudy fast but unless you are close up you can't tell. For the price I don't care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn D
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 29, 2015

Beautiful ring for cheap price. Perfect fit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to own it.
 Oct 19, 2015

I have been buying these rings from overstock and i must say that these are great quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk, do not buy it
 Sep 17, 2015

The two bands looks like a toy, not real at all. The main band with the 2 caret stone also looks fake, but slightly better than the other two. I would return it except that I paid a total of $$ and I did not want to incur the cost of shipping for its return and the trouble of finding something to return it in. I do not recommend it. If it is for your kids toy ring, maybe that is fine. I be very embarrassed to wear it in public.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just Beautiful!
 Jul 9, 2015

This ring has received many second glances....it looks genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Ring Set
 Jun 30, 2015

I'm not happy quality is very low, I'm still using my wedding ring and I'm worry to loose it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Harris
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful ring. Great for taking on trips so if I accidentally loose it my hubby won't be upset that I lost my "real" wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought