Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Acworth, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

I wanted a set to wear on vacation. I wanted a set a little bit large but not too large that no one would believe it to be real. This set is perfect! I love the size of the stones, the clarity and the color - not a purple like shiny, just gorgeous! I have not yet worn it on vacation so here is hoping it stays as gorgeous as it is right now! I have purchased other items from Overstock and have never had a problem with something turning color or turning my finger color so I have no doubt this will be great as well. I love this set!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Utah,  Jun 22, 2012

This is a stunning ring. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear it. I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a great ring for a great price. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from california,  Feb 25, 2012

The band felt a little bit more flimsy than I hoped.. other than that the ring is absolutely beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bang on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I bought it along with a similar style band and had them soldered together. They are a striking set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from West Bend, WI,  Dec 4, 2013

Very Beautiful. Brilliant Stones. Certainly stands up to it's advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color of band different
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2013

this ring was really sparkly but the color of the band was slightly off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Although the stone ls pretty clear and sparkly, the cheap-looking metal is a dead giveaway that it's a fake... found much better for same price at Macy's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in the piic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone is sparkly, but metal looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Returnable
 from Oregon,  Aug 28, 2012

It is ridiculous that this product can't be returned if it doesn't fit. The customer would have to pay shipping and handling that is all well and good. When you have something as unpredictable as sizing in the equation it should be returnable. What am I going to do, take out the Cubic Zirconium diamonds and replace them with something even more fake before returning it? Simple customer service issue that is left unresolved resulting in another disappointing experience with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to the picture, actually a bit prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was the problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from new york, NY,  May 17, 2012

It looked amazing! it was even better in person! I bought it for my anniversary.. couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful than that ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented on carat weight
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 12, 2014

No way is this any where near 5 carat ring. Very disappointed and a waste of money. A lot smaller. More like 1 1/2 carat ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodium plating wears quickly
 from WV,  Jun 10, 2014

If you're looking for something sparkly for cheap it is very pretty. But if you're one who doesn't take off their rings for normal hand washing and activity then it won't stay shiny and pretty for long. Both the band and the prong settings quickly turned brass colored when the plating rubbed off. I didn't wear the set with heavy cleaners or bleach and I don't wash dishes by hand because we have a dishwasher, so it was just showering and hand washing that turned it. I stick with stainless steel now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An eye catcher.
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2014

Just love it, fun bling, bling. Enjoy have people taking a second look.. oh I'll never tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2014

I was very disappointed, for one thing I thought it was silver but it was not! And it started wearing off not even two months after purchasing the set to reveal the bronze under the silver. It was beautiful but not worth it, I will be reading the reviews from now on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent Purchase
 from Missouri,  Apr 9, 2014

I actually purchased two different ring sets. This ring was purchased in the Rhodiumplated color. This particular ring is substantial and nice. I wear this one when I wear silver jewelry. I love the round stone, and the accent stones on the sides. This item looks real and could be mistaken for the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good set for the price until i get what i really want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price
 from Hollywood Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

For the price it's good if you want something temporary. Didn't last more than 3 months before my finger turned green. The stones never never lost their shimmer though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mesquite,Tx,  Apr 16, 2013

The set is really nice. I wear them when I go to a nice place. They always get someone's attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alot to say, & not all good
 from wyoming,  Dec 24, 2012

I really only wore this a few times...the rhodium plating comes off way TOO FAST! it was a disappointment!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on for pic to real quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 10, 2012

I love this ring! It has great clarity and it's not too big to look fake!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a sparkler! It looks very real for a CZ!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Winston-Salem,  Oct 25, 2012

Bought to use for a set but only wear it sometimes cause it makes my finger green!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. turned my finger green when wore to bed or sweaty hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought