Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Abilene Tx,  Apr 17, 2012

I was so Happy to receive this ring set; presentation was excellent; only one complaint-wish it came in 1/2 sizes or it had come in one size bigger fits a little snug other than that; keep 'em coming-price is right-quality is awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is what the site showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is what its suppose to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had compliments on how pretty so quality GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Punxsutawney,PA,  Feb 20, 2012

I wanted to get my wife a ring for christmas and since money was tight and she told me she didn't want real diamonds I picked this ring. The ring is very beautiful and I just noticed the other day (Feb 19,2012) how it still sparkled and looked just as beautiful even though it seems cheaper rings don't hold up after constant wear. This ring has held up great so far but I still need to get in contact with my service plan and see about changing the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine but I accidentially got the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Central Jersey, NJ,  Feb 6, 2012

I ordered this set because my real set was stolen (haven't been able to wear them since baby was born). Once I finish losing the weight we're going to see about getting me another set but for now I wanted an inexensive set to wear bc my finger felt naked. My original set was handmade in a vintage style and I tend to not go for modern styles, so it's fair to say that I am probably not going to love another set so keep that in mind when reading the review. This set is nice and pretty but nothing special. I personally did not like the look of the three bands so I leave the top one off. The sizing and placement of the stones are very well done and make you wonder whether it's real or not. But if you know about diamonds you can tell it's fake when you really look at it, especially the center stone. The wedding band itself could pass for real IMO. But because it's not very in your face or detailed people probably aren't going to inspect it. The sizing was very true to size (if you wear all three bands it's going to feel more snug than with just the two as with any wide band). If you want the bands to line up correctly all the time this is not the set for you. I personally don't care and just shift it around when I notice it, and it's not like the are totally at opposite sides of my fingers. But the accent "diamonds" go a little further down the band on the engagement ring part than the other. So far no bad interactions with my skin; I"ll update if it turns green or anything. For the price, I don't think you could find a better deal than this set. But if you're looking for something a little more real or special looking and are willing to spend a little more you can probably find a much better set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more sparkle in person, looked more flush in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too soon to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Jan 11, 2012

I like the ring however being three separate rings causes them to turn around so they don't always line up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok however I thought it was one ring not three.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sparkle very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 8, 2015

looks real and It sparkles so much. I have got ton of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement set
 from ohio,  Dec 30, 2014

Bought this for a temporary replacement set, while my originals were being resized. Nice set for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Rhodiumplated Cublic Zirconia 4ct TGW
 from Wilson, NC,  Feb 4, 2014

I must sadden that I am having to send back this ring set. It was everything plus more than I expected. I took it to XXXXX and compared, they could not tell a difference without putting it under the scope. If you wear a 6 order a 7 7 order a 8 sososososososo!!! Will have to send back to get a different size...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy buy buy
 from levittown,pa,  Jan 4, 2014

another Winner from O!!! only place I buy rings now! my "real" jewelry is in the safe, give it a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never write reviews but I have to on this ring. I am very hard to please when it comes to jewelry. I don't wear alot and I only have one pair of diamond earrings I wear all the time they are half carrot each, they are good clearity and qaulity. I put this ring next to them and I swear you can not tell any difference. A lady at work noticed it and complimented me on it. I looked at the real diamond wedding ring she was wearing and this ring looked just as real. You will be very pleased with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're perfectly glamorous.
 from Turkey,  Jul 2, 2013

These rings are the celebration themselves. They look like a lace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They're exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, they're shining nobitly on my finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2012

I love these rings. The combo of the 3 make for several options to wear. I was surprised at how flush the stones are. They do not stand up far from the band. Sparkly but also subtle. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person than on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sterling Silver
 from Iowa,  Oct 16, 2012

Very pretty, just very cheap. If this was sterling silver it would be a good set! I have bought silver in this price range before. The stones are nice. (The item description is conflicting. It say's sterling silver in one place, and brass in an other!) Sizing ran small. Had to send it back, and I am waiting for my refund to process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not silver, but coated brass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything was good about the ring as far as looks it could fool any one that you paid a lot for it but it started turning my finger green after a little over a month within buying it I hate that it did was a very pretty ring thought just needed to be overlayed with a better materialbut you get what you pay for it was cheap so that's what you get for your buck :(.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was nt too good but looked good the stone were set in nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely gorgeous
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 27, 2012

Im extremely pleased this product. I wear it everyday n still looks great it hasn't disclosed or I haven't lost the stone on it. I'm extremely happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxellent quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought