Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Evansville, IN,  May 17, 2013

Just receive the ring. Delivered fast as usual. Looks pretty real. I don't know how long will the brass shows, but sure will enjoy it for a while. A little loose for size 4. I use duct tape on the inside. The whole set is to big for my finger. So, I ware only two ring, keep the outside one for later. Love the cute pouch that came with. No complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a hair too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong rings sent
 from philadelphia,  May 14, 2013

the wrong rings were sent...because of the price being a small amount..i didn't send it back..nothing like the above picture...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? can't determine receved wrong ringd
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not fair to judge received wrong rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like mcdonalds.... im loving it ! ! !
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  May 4, 2013

I received my ring today,the picture doesn't do it any justice,the cz in the middle ring,isn't too big,its a perfect size,the two rings on either side,are not small,but a perfect size to the cz in the middle,my husband loves it, I really love it..... its a perfect 3 year anniversary present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't do any justice..... just gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like real diamonds,it just sparkles,looks like its worth 4- $5000.00
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dawsonville,GA,  Apr 28, 2013

Feel good , look good. good price. My friends love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
budget bling
 from lightheaded in ny suburbs,  Apr 12, 2013

Overstock is my favorite shopping site for everything.I bought this because I was travelling and didn't want to wear my real bridal set...love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bling on a budget..yet beautiful without looking fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stone ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 10, 2013

The ring is pretty but just not my taste. The bands while pretty are smaller than what I thought I was getting. I contemplated returning it but kept it. It has grown on me but I will keep looking until I find the right ring. I did get a compliment on it from a co-worker and I can tell you she thought it was real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as accurate as i would have liked
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from San Jose,  Apr 9, 2013

The ring sparkles. It looks very real. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from debary,fl,  Apr 9, 2013

looks great, the band is very nice and the main ring sparkles and looks good too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

The ring looked much cheaper than in the picture. Was pretty disappointed with it. Won't wear it, but my daughter loves it, so she is wearing it but she is only 11. Quality seems to be okay. Doesn't turn your finger green, just looks pretty cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Orem, UT,  Apr 2, 2013

Great looking ring, have received tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life than in the foto.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice substitute ring for your "real" diamond wedding band...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring a lot nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for price
 from new york,  Mar 17, 2013

great great value for price. Very pleased with the size 5 option not many places offer that size .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with ring!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2013

Very pleased with this ring. Fits perfectly. Wore it the 1st day I received it and got 2 compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking fake bridal ring
 from katy,tx,  Mar 4, 2013

great looking ring,worth the price.hard to find the 4.5 size ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is pretty
 from Covington,louisianaa,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this ring so pretty and fights just right thanks a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Wedding Ring Set
 from Crosby, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

I would definitely recommend this lovely piece of jewelry. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from Overstock.com and I've never been disappointed. I highly recommend giving this company a try, you won't be disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the actual ring much justice. It's so much more!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on, definitely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exquisite. It's durable to wear everyday, even while washing dishes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sells out really quick. Wanted to get one for my mom but they were all sold out.with in a week.. Soo glad I brought this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

My wedding ring was being fixed, so ordered this ring to wear in the meantime. Very real looking, sparkly and pretty. have received many complimants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site correctly shows product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this ring to wear as a wedding set and it looks like the real thing,. It is beautiful! The ring is not gaudy or flashy, and sparkles like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mercer, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

Very disappointed with this product. The reason I bought it was to bling. Just looks like play jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as detailed a photo shows. Cubic stones were few.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium to Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top