Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! It has fooled a lot of people; especially the 2 bands that are with it. I wear a size 4-1/2 so I had to buy a size 5 and it's big on me. The styling is gorgeous and it's the stones are just the right size to look authentic. Love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close. The ring is even more beautiful in person :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty true to size. I'm a 4.5 so in "costume jewelry" I have to buy a 5 and it's big on me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful styling; stones are clear and show alot of sparkle. I'm very pleaseed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than photo & even better than Id imagined
 from las cruces, nm,  Mar 2, 2013

I have gotten some CZ rings in the past that scream "CZ" or "fake" either because of something not so great in the cut, or most especially in the obvious either 'whiteness' or even 'glassiness' of the stone, and the bigger the stone, the more obvious the fakey-ness has been, so it seems. So when I was thinking about this ring, and the give-or-take-2 carat main stone setting, I really expected it to look like a CZ. But, I loved the set, what with the two smaller stone bands and then the center one with the baguettes and main stone -- it reminded me of my real wedding set that was stolen and which I could now never, ever afford to replace but which I miss incredibly. I have looked and looked for CZ or even lab-created diamond sets just like this, hoping to replace my stolen set, but to no avail -- until now at Overstock!! And then with the incredibly low price I just couldn't believe it, but I also felt like, 'oh well, even if the set looks fake at least I haven't lost alot of money..." But to be honest, I could NOT love this set more!!! I was amazed at how gorgeous it is, how realistic the entire set looks, how it sparkles like crazy, and what good quality it is, especially for the price!!! I'm in love with it, and I also adore the fact that it looks so beautiful on my finger -- speaking of which, I was afraid it might be too big or bulky, as I have thin little fingers, but it absolutely does not; it is actually quite delicate, and it is also very comfortable. I can't recommend this enough! or thank Overstock enough for finally providing me with such a beautiful copy of my lost wedding set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate, but actual item is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was rather accurate - I wear like a 4.75 but ordered the 5, which fits very well esp since I think I've gained a little weight...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great - the metal is keeping its shine well and is not flimsy; the stones and prongs are all great and better 'placed' than many other rings I've gotten (even real and expensive ones!); the sparkle is fantastic and center stone doesn't look 'fakey' at all, very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better with Time
 from Highland, CA,  May 10, 2012

When I first opened the box it was very pretty but you could tell it wasn't real. Which was fine. It fit perfectly. I keep it on as I shower and wash dishes and for some reason I prefer it more now than in the beginning, it has gotten a more "real" and "worn" look as time goes on, but in a good way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd rate the quality as good, no loose stones or anything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece ring
 from MI,  Feb 26, 2013

This ring is more beautiful in person, lots of sparkle. I wear the two bands for work since I work in a hospital. If you have wider knuckles, it's more snug when you wear all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Phenix City, AL,  Sep 18, 2012

love over stock its the best for ordering any thing....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? greate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring looks like its the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for.
 from Altoona Pennsylvania,  Aug 28, 2012

I found this ring to be very nice...very pleased with the size 4 option...not many places have that size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NYC,  Apr 27, 2012

A bit disappointed. Ring did not appear to be like what was shown. Upon inspection of ring (when I took it out of package) on the base of the stone ......it was green...NOT GOOD!!! (didn't even put on finger!!) Hopefully I will try my luck with another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of cheap junk
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

This ring set may look flashy at first, but when worn daily, the rhodium plate wears off within a few months. Don't waste your money on this. Get a CZ set in sterling silver instead. Wish I had returned this within 30 days. It's in the land fill now. ( where all things made in China end up).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Only wore it for a couple days and the finish started coming off. This is not an all day everyday wear. I wear my rings doing everything - dishes, showers, laundary, etc. If you take your rings off all the time it might last longer

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but too big for me
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 16, 2014

Bought this in gold to replace my real wedding set. It is a fake looking gold color. The setting is way too high for me and gets caught on everything. The ring overall is just too much for me. I tend to wear either the band alone or the center diamond ring but not all 3 rings together as it goes from the back of my finger to my first knuckle. Not my style but not a bad ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Merrill, Wi,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this ring set, to take on trips, where I did not want to have my "good" jewelry. It looks very nice and you believe it is REAL. I did have my jeweler use an appliance to secure them together and not turn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz stone thoroughbreds 3 ct tgw bridal set
 from college grove tenn,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks real I feel like a million bucks when I wear it love love love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OMG looks like the real thing everyone tells me how beautiful it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Delicate
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I really like the Engagement Ring - the setting is nice and the mount has a little height to it which I prefer. It is dainty and even makes my hands seem more feminine. Pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little daintier than i expected but still a pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2012

I love buying from overstock I ordered two bridal sets until I get my wedding ring resized this rings looks way better than the other one I purchased. The shipping is always fast it arrived in two days. This really looks very real you wouldn't be able to tell it's cubic zirconia just by looking. I would recommend this ring to anyone. I love the shape of this ring and the carrat size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

I got this ring in case I was to lose my original engagement ring and wedding and anniversary bands. It is so gorgeous- I am afraid to lose this now! It does run a little big and 6 is the smallest. Also- the bands do turn, so I recommend having a jeweler mold them together. Although, that's more than I paid for the ring!! Can't go wrong tough. Looks very impressive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 1, 2014

The pictures online are much prettier. Got this and another set, both in rose gold overlay, the center stones just lack the shine and luster that they should have to be good faux pieces... the rings themselves are super light and have that fake look. Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring set
 from Mesa AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

The quality was better than I expected for the price I paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its perfect
 from indianapolis,  Jun 20, 2014

Just got mine in today. I am a size 12 and it fits perfectly. Its so shiny ans the stones are so clear. Unlike some other cz rings I have had. It looks so real and I have had so many compliments on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal ring set
 from Lafatette, LA,  Jun 18, 2014

While I realize that this is not a real diamond ring, and the price was unreal, this set is of poor quality. I buy fakes because I don't want to risk losing my original rings. I have purchased others that looked so real it was unbelievable. This set is truly a fake.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong ring no return
 from Cordova TN,  Jun 15, 2014

I like the style of the ring but it is the wrong color and it was noted that I can not return it so for me I have to rate the services and product as poor because I have an item that I do not want and will not wear.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top