Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2007

Great product. Very happy with the quality and appearance. However the packaging was cheap. So if its being gifted might want to look into a nice box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird
 Feb 14, 2015

The craftsmanship of these cufflinks has very poor quality....ie., stone size (and size is used loosely), material and weight. I was extremely excited to receive these cufflinks when I initially order them. This was based on the photos and reviews. Upon receiving them, I must say I was sadly sadly disappointed. Hence, the explanation of the low price. I returned them immediately the following day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Shimmrering Elegance
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 2, 2014

I wore this wonderful set to my daughter's wedding and felt a little guilty. They captured and commanded the light from every angle of the room, along with everyone's attention. There's no doubt that it was my daughter's day, but this accessory definitely brought rivalry for attention. Anywhere or any occasion that calls for that "Something Extra", this set clearly states that the HEAT and the EXTRA have been BROUGHT, but in a very elegant and refined way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the look of these cufflinks
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 1, 2014

The picture of these cufflinks online does not do them justice. When I opened the box and pulled them out they were fantastic. I can't wait until my wedding day to see my fiance in his cufflinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased these as an Anniversary Gift for my husband. We were scheduled to attend his company's Christmas party and they were a great accessory to his Black on Black look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Image. It was very close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Links
 from orem, utah,  Dec 17, 2011

The pictures made it look far better than the actual product. I wouldn't recommend this at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just didn't look good at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just looks rather cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Believe It
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 1, 2011

Okay.....I know these cuff links are inexpensive. I was buying for my husband to wear on his french cuff shirt for our son's wedding and took a chance on these. Well, I couldn't believe how nice they looked once they arrived. I showed them to my husband and he wanted to know how much money I had invested into cuff links that were not going to be worn enough to constitute a large investment, too funny! While at the wedding, a quick glance at them from my friend warranted the question, "Diamond cuff links, really?" LOL So, while they're definately not going to fool someone who knows their jewelry, who knows how many people they will fool from a common glance. They are very nice, fully operational and at a great price. Buy the cuff links, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I expected
 from South Dakota,  Feb 14, 2010

I am a frequent Overstock shopper, and I wanted to find a nice pair of cufflinks for my husband. These looked classy online, but when I got them home, they were a little bigger than expected. They look cheaper in person. He will use the cufflinks, but I will keep my eyes open for something a little nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2009

Pleased with overall quality and apperance of these cufflinks. Classy without being too flashy. Perfect size and nice accent to a french collared shirt. I've been shopping around and have seen similar cufflinks priced over $100 in local jewelry stores (so very good value for the money). Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - good price
 from Norwalk, CT,  Sep 9, 2009

It was a gift for my husband to be. He really liked these cuff links, especially that he wore them at our wedding's day. It is the product where you get excellent quality for really good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Prob
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 14, 2008

I had no problem with the look and the quality of the product. I had got this for my father for Christmas...he loved it and he is a very picky man. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cufflinks!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2008

I ordered these with slight hesitation because I didnt' know if they'd look classy or just cheesy-blingy. When they arrived (very promptly) I was happily surprised!! They look really nice and are not flimsy or cheaply made. This is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cufflinks
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2008

These are a great gift. I gave them to my boyfriend for christmas and they look great!!!! I would recommend them to anyone who wants nice cufflinks for an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Mississippi State, MS,  Jan 8, 2008

I bought these cufflinks as a Christmas gift for my fiance. He loves them! Normally, I'm not a CZ fan because it can be so obvious that they aren't real diamonds. But, with these, they are small enough for people to actually think they are real diamonds. The people that have seen his cufflinks assume that they're real. They all ask where he got them from. He looks at me, and I say, "Overstock.com!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Hawthorne, Ca,  Jul 4, 2007

I was very pleased with the product, The delivery time I was very disappointed with. I paid extra for delivery in 2-3 days and I received the product in 7 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

I was a little disappointed because they were a little dull in color. The CZ didn't shine as much. Good thing my guy isn't picky. I guess he liked them?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought