Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vermeil CZ Ring-POOR QUALITY
 from KS,  Dec 23, 2006

I received this ring as a Christmas gift. Like one other user, my ring is showing silver as well. I have only owned this item for one week, of which it has been worn roughly 4 days. It's very disappointing because this ring is gorgeous and meant a lot to me. Hopefully, someone will see this and can do something to correct the problem. I am reluctant to send it back-- I'd rather have it repaired by a serious jeweler than to return it and have nothing. My advice-- Don't buy it. You'll be disappointed, along with the girl you buy it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2006

I just recieved this ring and it is beautiful. Very nice workmanship. Very good stones. This is the first time I used this site and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vermeil CZ Ring
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2006

I'm very pleased, but I won't know how SHE feels until Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ring
 from sf,  Aug 22, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Almost mimicking my wedding ring which i hate wearing on vacations. This is a perfect replacement. The size of the emerald cut is larger than anticipated but so far fit is well and i purchased the band is more of a silver gold then gold silver if that makes sense. Doesn't look too fake and is true to size. love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money.
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 17, 2014

Poor quality. Flimsy and weak. Not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Gold over Silver Emerald-cut CZ Ring
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 16, 2012

Trillium being my favorite cut, along with the princess, makes such a nice statement. The princess is a little on the large sice. Yet, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought a 6, it seems just a little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone are secure and level. Setting is fabulous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for special event wear
 from MInnesota,  Feb 10, 2012

When I ordred the ring i knew that the stone was going to be on the bigger size but did not think it would be that big! I do like the ring but you can tell that it is fake and it is not for everyday wear as after 1 week the finish was already wearing off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is bigger then it looks in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a nice ring but you cannot wear for everyday and the finish wears off fast
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a very nice ring; have had many compliments. Thank you,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, fun ring for a night out
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2011

The actual ring looks exactly like the one in the picture. I think it is a bit large (at least for my hand) to wear daily (i.e.: as an engagement ring). While the stone is lovely, I think the size would indicate that it was fake. However, I knew this when ordering. My intention was for a pretty, fun ring to wear on special occasions & the ring fulfills this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bauble
 from Iowa,  Oct 15, 2008

I bought this a month ago and have received compliments. It is very pretty and a very good value for the money. I would buy again or recommend to a friend, except I don't want her to get the attention instead of me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2008

I just love my new ring, it goes great with my wedding band, hard to tell that it is not real diamond, this is my favorite place to shop

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 1, 2008

The ring looks very nice right out of the box; however, within a week, the gold finish had completely disappeared from the ring. The "diamond" is an attractive shape but does not sparkle and looks like clear glass. The final problem is that, although I ordered my typical size, the ring is much too large for my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over silver emerald cut ring
 from new york,  Jan 28, 2008

The ring was beautiful howere the gold was gone off the band within a week and now the band looks silver and cheep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 14, 2007

Nice ring for the money, but gold is wearing off after two weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 14, 2007

after only wearing the ring for 2 days, the gold (if it was really gold) wore off. the band is not almost all silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than real
 from california,  Aug 24, 2007

a ring like this, if real, would cost sixty thousand dollars-- This looks as nice and there's no need to worry about damaging or losing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Beautiful Ring
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 11, 2007

This is such an incredibly beautiful ring. I was very surprised when I opened the package and saw it. It's definitely worth a lot more than I paid for it and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about "Bling Bling!"
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2007

I have actually had people ask me how many carats this ring is.........it looks that good. I would never be able to afford an actual diamond of this size, so I really feel special when I wear this ring. It is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Maryland,  Apr 13, 2007

This ring is beautful and everywhere I go I receive compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Pflugerville, Texas,  Feb 23, 2007

The only problem was the ring was bent a little from being shipped in an envelope. I straightened it out and now it looks fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top