Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vermeil CZ Ring-POOR QUALITY
 from KS,  Dec 23, 2006

I received this ring as a Christmas gift. Like one other user, my ring is showing silver as well. I have only owned this item for one week, of which it has been worn roughly 4 days. It's very disappointing because this ring is gorgeous and meant a lot to me. Hopefully, someone will see this and can do something to correct the problem. I am reluctant to send it back-- I'd rather have it repaired by a serious jeweler than to return it and have nothing. My advice-- Don't buy it. You'll be disappointed, along with the girl you buy it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2006

I just recieved this ring and it is beautiful. Very nice workmanship. Very good stones. This is the first time I used this site and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vermeil CZ Ring
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2006

I'm very pleased, but I won't know how SHE feels until Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little big, but passable
 Jul 26, 2015

I wore this as a placeholder of my actual ring and people just thought my man had upgraded me - HA! beware of sunscreen -it's plated and will eat through the gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jun 16, 2015

It is nice accent piece for women. My mother wanted one (Zirconia) and this will do nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 Dec 29, 2014

So pretty ! Looks even more beautiful on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Dec 22, 2014

This ring is sooo pretty. I really love it. However, using your size chart the ring is too big and I must send it back. The quality is excellent & it looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ring
 from sf,  Aug 22, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Almost mimicking my wedding ring which i hate wearing on vacations. This is a perfect replacement. The size of the emerald cut is larger than anticipated but so far fit is well and i purchased the band is more of a silver gold then gold silver if that makes sense. Doesn't look too fake and is true to size. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money.
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 17, 2014

Poor quality. Flimsy and weak. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Gold over Silver Emerald-cut CZ Ring
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 16, 2012

Trillium being my favorite cut, along with the princess, makes such a nice statement. The princess is a little on the large sice. Yet, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought a 6, it seems just a little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone are secure and level. Setting is fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for special event wear
 from MInnesota,  Feb 10, 2012

When I ordred the ring i knew that the stone was going to be on the bigger size but did not think it would be that big! I do like the ring but you can tell that it is fake and it is not for everyday wear as after 1 week the finish was already wearing off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is bigger then it looks in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a nice ring but you cannot wear for everyday and the finish wears off fast
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a very nice ring; have had many compliments. Thank you,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, fun ring for a night out
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2011

The actual ring looks exactly like the one in the picture. I think it is a bit large (at least for my hand) to wear daily (i.e.: as an engagement ring). While the stone is lovely, I think the size would indicate that it was fake. However, I knew this when ordering. My intention was for a pretty, fun ring to wear on special occasions & the ring fulfills this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bauble
 from Iowa,  Oct 15, 2008

I bought this a month ago and have received compliments. It is very pretty and a very good value for the money. I would buy again or recommend to a friend, except I don't want her to get the attention instead of me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2008

I just love my new ring, it goes great with my wedding band, hard to tell that it is not real diamond, this is my favorite place to shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 1, 2008

The ring looks very nice right out of the box; however, within a week, the gold finish had completely disappeared from the ring. The "diamond" is an attractive shape but does not sparkle and looks like clear glass. The final problem is that, although I ordered my typical size, the ring is much too large for my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over silver emerald cut ring
 from new york,  Jan 28, 2008

The ring was beautiful howere the gold was gone off the band within a week and now the band looks silver and cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 14, 2007

Nice ring for the money, but gold is wearing off after two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 14, 2007

after only wearing the ring for 2 days, the gold (if it was really gold) wore off. the band is not almost all silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than real
 from california,  Aug 24, 2007

a ring like this, if real, would cost sixty thousand dollars-- This looks as nice and there's no need to worry about damaging or losing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought