Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This ring is very pretty, with a nice sparkle. It is quite delicate, more of an accent piece than a statement piece. Could by 2 and use on either side of a center ring, which would set it off nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not silver
 from VA,  Jul 17, 2014

i bought this ring thinking it was silver that i could wear at work instead of my wedding ring and it turned green and the color completely changed within 10 days. it was diappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 10, 2015

I love it! It's beautiful, goes with my wedding ring, and it's real silver, so it doesn't turn my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these to go along with my vintage engagement ring, or to stack along other bands that I have. They are really lovely in person and I don't think you can tell the difference between this ring and the gold band with tiny diamond chips that I have! lol! It's delicate and very nice. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, love it!
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Oct 15, 2014

I didn't expect to love this ring as much as I do and I get lots of compliments. Looks much more expensive than it was and has really stood up to some rough things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity ring
 from brookline, Mass,  Sep 3, 2014

I liked a lot being so delicate that I could stuck the blue ring in the middle and made a beautifull combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ sterling silver eternity ring
 from near Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2014

it's really lovely. I use them for guard rings so I ordered 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my engagement ring perfectly
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this to see if it would come close to my real wedding band. it looks as good as the real diamonds. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sufficient
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2014

A good foundation piece. Not disappointed for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Central NYS,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a pretty ring, but it is quite uncomfortable when worn. It's very thick, and you wouldn't be able to stack other rings with it. I kept the ring, maybe one of the grandkids will like it. It's just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the effort
 from Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2013

Very dull & lackluster compared to some others on here I have purchased in the past

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought