Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not silver
 from VA,  Jul 17, 2014

i bought this ring thinking it was silver that i could wear at work instead of my wedding ring and it turned green and the color completely changed within 10 days. it was diappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty though smaller than expected.
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring is very pretty, with a nice sparkle. It is quite delicate, more of an accent piece than a statement piece. Could by 2 and use on either side of a center ring, which would set it off nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but lost stones quickly
 Apr 12, 2015

Nice ring, looks so nice. But it lost stones quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Central NYS,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a pretty ring, but it is quite uncomfortable when worn. It's very thick, and you wouldn't be able to stack other rings with it. I kept the ring, maybe one of the grandkids will like it. It's just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Stackable Ring
 Jan 27, 2016

I would not recommend this ring to anyone. It is dark almost looks tarnished. Great disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 24, 2016

I was looking for a thin band to wear with a ring that my late friend bought me. The ring is a blue topaz set above a crown of diamond chips. This band brings out the ring's features more vividly. The band itself out by itself! Sparkly and pretty, a great value. Love it, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 18, 2016

Goes great with my other ring I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate design
 Dec 31, 2015

True to size, delicate design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $
 Nov 30, 2015

Despite a missing stone in the original ring, I have had no trouble with it's replacement. The ring is narrow and can be worn with other rings and ring sets. It is attractive and I am quite happy with it. It is certainly worth the small amount it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out right away.
 Oct 23, 2015

Fit is great. Took a bit to get comfortable with the rough surface but now it's OK. This is my "fake wedding bad" to deter attention. My biggest issue is that a stone fell out almost the first day. I just rotate it to the back, not worth returning, and no more have fallen out. It is a very attractive ring and works well for its purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 14, 2015

Fit true to size. Looks amazing! I bought 2 to wear on either side of my engagement ring. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 Sep 17, 2015

LOVED THE RINGS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VERY PRETTY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but....
 Aug 20, 2015

This ring is beautiful but within one week 2 of the diamonds already fell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harper-laduke
 Aug 14, 2015

nice simple ring to highlight my other ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING BUT....
 Jul 24, 2015

THIS RING WAS TOO WIDE TO SET UNDER MY ENGAGEMENT RING, SO I NEED TO GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Jul 14, 2015

This simple ring was just what I needed. It is simple, elegant, and glimmering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrowed idea from Kris Kardashian!
 Jul 13, 2015

I saw KK wearing two of these one on her middle and one on her ring finger. I loved the look, loved the price of these and was definitely NOT disappointed! High quality! I've worn in the shower and pool and they still look like new. SUPER CUTE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RMP
 May 21, 2015

Bought this for my daughter, she seems happy with it. Very sparkly and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 1, 2015

This ring is very dainty and quite lovely. Looks and feels like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

Two stones fell out before I had it for a month...very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought