Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from New York,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a pretty ring but I would recommend getting two of them so it doesn't look so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much thinner than it looks on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz
 from Ca,  Feb 5, 2013

This was what I expected and I have received many complements on the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised when I saw it. For the price I figured it would not be an impressive ring, but I was very wrong. If you haven't tried this ring it is worth the try. I got the rose gold to go with my rose gold Calla Lily ring I bought on here and it really pops! I am going to get a Silver on for my Silver Calla too! I am so excited by the price and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

I got the black one and wished that I had bought all 4 rings instead of just 1 - I really like this cute little ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 23, 2015

I got the rose colored one to wear on my middle finger. It feels great. It is not bulky. I love the way it looks and feels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks better in the online advertisement. Just seems to blah for me. Will give to my twin daughters. Not a total loss!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver CZ Ring
 from Delavan, IL,  Dec 4, 2014

I wear this with my wedding rings and it's very pretty. My Sister-in-Law noticed right away. I really like the silver colored ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Ojai, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

I am currently pregnant and just wanted a simple rose gold ring to wear while my fingers are swollen. There is nothing special about this ring, just simply looks like picture and is a great deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought every color after buying the gold-toned ring. I am pleased with them all. They are very dainty and perfect for a vintage, understated look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a beautiful, dainty rind true to size and colors shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Icz Stonez Color-plated Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Kalkaska, MI,  Aug 24, 2012

I do like the style of this ring and am contemplating on purchasing one of the other colors as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture in the advertisement
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as this ring goes, you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2012

I do like this ring, really nice. Good quality Thanks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought