Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but runs small
 Mar 9, 2016

This ring is very pretty but it does run small so sadly I have to return it. I ordered a 6 which is what I usually wear but I couldn't get the ring on past my knuckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong ring
 Nov 16, 2015

sent me a completely different ring than what i ordered. way to guys. keep up the great work. not impressed with this seller at all, poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't buy again
 Jun 11, 2015

I bought this ring to stack with others like it and with wearing them a handful of times the black fades off. I guess it's best worn by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but fragile
 Jan 21, 2015

lovely ring but a stone fell out the 3rd time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring for the price.
 from Argyle, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

I like this ring, but it just didn't have the pizazz I was looking for in a black band ring. There isn't a lot of sparkle in the cz's which I was disappointed with,.... but I still wear the ring every once in awhile. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right width but not sparkly enough...
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2014

Love the color of the band and the width of it… However, The zirconias could have been a little more sparkly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Washington,  Feb 22, 2014

love this ring its super cute and elegant all i hoped it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2013

I wear this as a thumb ring. It's a good size for that, thin band with a nice sparkle. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Wyoming,  Jan 30, 2012

I love the ring and just ordered another one to sandwich my wedding band between. It has a antique look about it and the cz sparkle. I was very happy with the quality and wish I would have ordered 2 to begin with. My other ring is a 10 1/2 so I was worried it might not fit but it is almost the same size and fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, if not a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Black Rhodium-plated CZ Eternity ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

When I received the ring (just recently), I was so happy and excited. The ring is pretty, sparkling cz stones, but I just noticed one of the cz stones is missing. I'm not a rough person and take pride and great care of all my jewelry. I don't know when it could have happened.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is accurate to the item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed with quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this ring because it's unique. I bought two to wear with my wedding set. Highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought