Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earring Review
 from Phoenixville, Pennsylvania,  Nov 21, 2007

They are very nice earrings - the only problem is that the gold overlay wears off quickly around the clasp area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 11, 2009

this was for a gift and it was beautiful--very pleased and arrived as promised for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great appearance but flimsy clasps
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2008

both earrings do not latch properly when I am wearing them. The appearance and value are great but I am starting to get frustrated when working on the beach and the wind can knock the earrings out of my ears. Will continue to shop Overstock jewelry though - just got a faulty product this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender stone earrings
 Dec 25, 2015

Hoops are small yet pretty. Not to showy, a basic earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

nice earrings, returned not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from McKinney, Tx,  Aug 4, 2013

It's the perfect little earring. Not too much flash, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay X & O Diamond CZ Hoop
 from Southern CA,  Jun 29, 2013

These earrings are excellent quality versus price paid for fashion jewelry. I especially love way Earrings close with saddleback clasp. I like the color; however, was expecting stone to be blue . . . it is more periwinkle. It is not a problem, as I have many things to coordinate this color with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average . color of stone appeared to be more light blue versus periwinkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Calif,  May 21, 2012

Love these earrings... They are so comfortable and do not make my ears hurt.. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice indeed
 from Boston, ma,  Apr 3, 2012

Very pretty and great value. Just as pictured if not better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Wear these almost every day!
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these beauties almost a year ago ... Yes, the overlay is quite light now, but I've used them almost daily and in oceans & pools, too. I was on a cruise recently when the jeweler noticed my tanzanite necklace. She asked if the earrings were tanzanite, too. That was the 2nd time jewelers have compared them to tanzanite! I will purchase more when there's a % sale on overstock!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear these alot I love them so much!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 5, 2011

I love these earrings! The colors of the stones are gorgeous! I wear these often and have had no problems with the overlay. I did have to squeeze the little clasp on the back of one of them with jeweler's pliers (one of the earrings came loose and wouldn't clasp tightly). Tightening the clasp did the trick, and I haven't had any problems since. These are a great deal for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earring
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Bought this as a gift and she liked it. Good enough product for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 8, 2010

I'm happy with these earrings I bought for myself. I wanted something I could wear everyday and these fit the bill perfectly. The stones are a very light color which is fine with me. If your looking for a true sapphire color..maybe these earrings are not for you. I found the size to be perfect and I'm very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jun 24, 2010

This set of earrings are even prettier than they show on here. I got then fast too. I have never been dissatisfied with any purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for everyday
 from Stroudsburg,Pa,  Mar 27, 2010

nice earrings for everyday not real dressy I wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from ky,  Mar 8, 2010

Rec'd earrings and they are beautiful. They are very similar in color to a pair of tanzanite post earrings I have. I'm so happy with this purchase. These are very nice earrings. They do not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jan 6, 2010

Arrived fast and are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2009

these earrings are terrific. Beautiful!!!!!!!!! I was a bit cautious about ordering without holding them in my hand, but not to worry, they are what they say they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Overlay X & O Diamond CZ Hoop Earring
 from Alabama,  Sep 14, 2009

The Star review will not work. I give these ear rings Excellent ratings. They look expensive.I had ordered earlier and was sold out. I was notified when they got in more. For so little money, I expect much enjoyment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still tarnishes
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 5, 2009

This was my first attempt at buying jewelry that was coated in gold. I was excited that I could get such a beautiful piece of jewelry at such a great price. Yes, the earrings are pretty - but after just 4 days of wearing them they started to tarnish. What a disappointment. They'd be great as special wear or sometimes wear, but if you like to put your earrings in and leave them for a couple weeks at a time like me, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought