Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2008

i received these earrings and was happily surprised at how beautiful they are. They are exactly as pictured. No one one would guess that they weren't real diamonds. I highly recommend these earrings and the quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful
 from California,  Sep 23, 2014

I gave these as a gift and my friend was very pleased with them. I am thinking about buying myself a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

Comfortable earrings, but must be careful not to slide rough part in ear holes. Jury is still out, since I have sensitive ears and although they say for sensitive ears, not all earrings for sensitive ears work for me. I like the light weight, sparkle, and coloring. They go well with casual and dress attire. Time will determine if this product moves up the excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful earrings, looks like they are real. Love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful hoop earrings
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm in love with earrings and anything that sparkles. I hit the jackpot in here. With its price, i'm super ecstatic i happened upon it. They're cute, light and so shiny. I thought they'll be a little bigger but the size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 18, 2013

I enjoyed wearing this pair of earrings get a lot of compliments, and I will always make purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but not dazzling
 from Groton, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

More silver than CZ, I expected the CZ to be a bit larger, it doesn't dazzle, but is still pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as dazzling as the photo depicts
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wierd color was not for me.
 from Houston,Tx.,  Dec 20, 2012

The color just was not for me. Everything else was alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny feel good earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2012

they are what i wanted. small but not too, very conservative yet pretty. the real question is if they hold up, do not tarnish, and the stones fall out. don't worry i will let you know if they do! the appearance is very nice, we will see about the quality. i think if i take care of them (no chlorine, etc). they will be good. my daughter though they were real, they match my ring which is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are sparkly, they look like real gold. i take them off when i shower, i don't want the stones to come loose. so far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

Gave as a gift. liked it very much.she liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought this earrings as a gift. They look like real, expensive diamond earrings. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oooooo Pretty
 from Euclid,  Nov 26, 2010

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! .They are very elegant earrings that can be worn day or night They come in 2 sizes so I chose this size to wear to work.The gold is so beautiful. I love lever back earrings so that is a plus also. I just felt so rich luxurious when I put them on: No one will be able to tell these are not real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TMS
 Jul 2, 2015

OK. Silver metal looks a little bit darker now and a little dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more
 Jun 17, 2015

These looked cute and the reviews seemed ok, but when you actually hold it in your hand it looks and feels the price, kinda cheap. I returned it so I could spend a little more to get something of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 28, 2015

I look fancy and rich in these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but works
 Apr 22, 2015

Really small loops bought for a friend but kept instead because of how small but still cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have two pair of this earring I put them on for church and one of the sister children seen it and ask her mom to buy all of them all a pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still disappointed
 Apr 6, 2015

I ordered the white/platinum as shown. What I received was the yellow gold. It was ordered as a gift for my niece along with the watch and pendant. How disappointing to not be able to give her the earrings with the other gifts. Very Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 Mar 5, 2015

These are pretty and very well-made. I would recommend them for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Feb 18, 2015

not what i expected plus several of crystals were missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought