Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2008

i received these earrings and was happily surprised at how beautiful they are. They are exactly as pictured. No one one would guess that they weren't real diamonds. I highly recommend these earrings and the quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful hoop earrings
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm in love with earrings and anything that sparkles. I hit the jackpot in here. With its price, i'm super ecstatic i happened upon it. They're cute, light and so shiny. I thought they'll be a little bigger but the size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful
 from California,  Sep 23, 2014

I gave these as a gift and my friend was very pleased with them. I am thinking about buying myself a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

Comfortable earrings, but must be careful not to slide rough part in ear holes. Jury is still out, since I have sensitive ears and although they say for sensitive ears, not all earrings for sensitive ears work for me. I like the light weight, sparkle, and coloring. They go well with casual and dress attire. Time will determine if this product moves up the excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful earrings, looks like they are real. Love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 18, 2013

I enjoyed wearing this pair of earrings get a lot of compliments, and I will always make purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but not dazzling
 from Groton, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

More silver than CZ, I expected the CZ to be a bit larger, it doesn't dazzle, but is still pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as dazzling as the photo depicts
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wierd color was not for me.
 from Houston,Tx.,  Dec 20, 2012

The color just was not for me. Everything else was alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny feel good earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2012

they are what i wanted. small but not too, very conservative yet pretty. the real question is if they hold up, do not tarnish, and the stones fall out. don't worry i will let you know if they do! the appearance is very nice, we will see about the quality. i think if i take care of them (no chlorine, etc). they will be good. my daughter though they were real, they match my ring which is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are sparkly, they look like real gold. i take them off when i shower, i don't want the stones to come loose. so far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

Gave as a gift. liked it very much.she liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought this earrings as a gift. They look like real, expensive diamond earrings. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oooooo Pretty
 from Euclid,  Nov 26, 2010

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! .They are very elegant earrings that can be worn day or night They come in 2 sizes so I chose this size to wear to work.The gold is so beautiful. I love lever back earrings so that is a plus also. I just felt so rich luxurious when I put them on: No one will be able to tell these are not real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay/SterlingCZ Hoop Earrin
 May 30, 2016

I like the size of the earrings, they look fancy, and secured. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry especially when you're going out for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 May 1, 2016

The earrings actually look great, could have been 5 stars if they were bigger....much to small, almost child size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 Apr 29, 2016

I was really excited about these earrings when I received them and they ARE really pretty until a stone falls out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terri32905
 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful. Very Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arellgy
 Apr 3, 2016

I had reaction of metal arellgy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Feb 16, 2016

My wife has skin allergies that poorly made earrings will make her lobes become infected. No problem with these18k gold overlaid earrings. She loves them. She also loves John 3:16, do you?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 Feb 14, 2016

My daughter loves them...not too big just look lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds are very nice
 Jan 26, 2016

I've been looking for a nice pair of silver earrings for a while. Now I have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought