Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic CZ Hoop Earrings
 from Exton, PA,  Oct 12, 2010

These classic CZ hoop earrings arrived six days after I ordered them from Overstock.com online. When I first removed them from the packaging, my first thought was that the CZs only went half-way around each hoop. I quickly realized that half of the CZs are on the front/exterior of each hoop earring and that the other half of the CZs are on the back/interior of the hoop earrings, so that when they are worn, all CZs are facing front. How smart is that?! These earrings are comfortable to wear, they are easy to wear and they close securely. The CZs in these hoop earrings are spaced evenly. They are appropriate for business, casual and formal settings, so I expect that I will wear them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

These are my favorite earrings. They are beautiful and so well designed. The workmanship is very fine jewelry quality and they have stayed new looking. The gold overlay has stood up and you would never guess that they are CZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purfect pair looks real
 Aug 20, 2015

not flashie just right not to bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Ea
 Aug 6, 2015

This earrings is beautiful the good quality but I have to return it because the size is not what I expected its little small for me. I like just a medium size.If you have teenager this is one beautiful for just because gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smb8147
 Apr 28, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! Gold tone is good, stones clear and brilliant. Nice size, not too big not too small. Very realistic! No one will ever know!! LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Mar 4, 2015

So pretty and diamonds look so real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia hoop earrings
 from Ca.,  Nov 4, 2014

Beautiful hoops for such a great value. I have to be careful when wearing earrings that aren't 100% gold because I can have an allergic reaction. Since these have 18k overlay, I've not had an issue at all. I wear them nearly every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 28, 2016

Poor quality materials and lacking Q & A oversite of shipped item. Do not waste your money on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 4, 2016

They are very nice and look expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BT
 Feb 14, 2016

Gave these a a gift. They looks so good - - -She thought they were the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Feb 9, 2016

These are so small. They are in your add at 3 in. They are only a 1/2 in.. The stones are so small also. Why do you misrepresent this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Yet Not Quite!!
 Jan 19, 2016

I purchased these earrings because of the good reviews and size! I have small ears so the size is Great however, my earrings had not that much sparkle and were difficult to put on! Hope they will work for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 14, 2016

I brought these for a family member and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoopla
 Jan 7, 2016

Love these earrings...very pretty...probably wear 3x a week. Good size and I would buy in all silver too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 6, 2016

These have to be the best cubic zirconia purchase I have EVER made! I bought them for my mother and honestly, they look like diamonds! The setting is so perfect and the stones are so clear and sparkly that no one would think they aren't real diamonds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical12
 Dec 13, 2015

Great for the price. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 24, 2015

Got these lovely earrings as a gift and they were very well received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice and do not have to worry about losing diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Feb 10, 2015

These are really pretty. I had to give them away because the posts set my sensitive ears on fire. I thought I could wear them because the listing says Gold overlay. They are beautiful wish I could have worn them. So sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Dec 30, 2014

These are exactly what I expected. They are stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought