Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic CZ Hoop Earrings
 from Exton, PA,  Oct 12, 2010

These classic CZ hoop earrings arrived six days after I ordered them from Overstock.com online. When I first removed them from the packaging, my first thought was that the CZs only went half-way around each hoop. I quickly realized that half of the CZs are on the front/exterior of each hoop earring and that the other half of the CZs are on the back/interior of the hoop earrings, so that when they are worn, all CZs are facing front. How smart is that?! These earrings are comfortable to wear, they are easy to wear and they close securely. The CZs in these hoop earrings are spaced evenly. They are appropriate for business, casual and formal settings, so I expect that I will wear them frequently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from AZ,  Jul 18, 2014

These earrings are a bit smaller than I thought, but not TOO small. Actually I think they're perfect and just what I was looking for. I love tension settings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and Stonez
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 29, 2014

There can never be too much jewelry! I have 4 piercings in each ear. I basically only use 3 on each ear for my "daily look". The top hole has 1/3 carat diamond post, that always stay in, the middle a gold love knot and the bottom I like to wear hoops. I have been wearing the very popular large loops but have caught my brush in them too many times. I was looking for something much smaller with some sparkle, yet something I would not be heartbroken if I lost. These earrings fit the bill. They are a little over an inch round plated in 18k gold, with imitation stones in front and on the front of the back loop, so all 24 stones are visible. The earrings clean up nicely using a soft baby's toothbrush and a little liquid dish detergent. They are not so heavy as to stretch my piercing I have had the longest, down to edge of ear. All in all just what I wanted!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 16, 2013

They arevery pretty but, just know the stone only go half way around the hoop. Looking at the picture it appears they go all the way around but they do not. Still worth the price. They are pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings !
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

Beautiful earrings that look like real gold & diamonds. Excellent craftsmanship & the size makes the real gold & real diamonds believable. They're not too large & not too small, but just right size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and pretty
 from Burlington, VT,  Jun 16, 2013

Great earrings for the price. I had lost one of my diamond hoop earrings and was determined to replace it with something that was pretty but that I wouldn't cry over if it was lost. These earrings fit the bill. They have the nice detailing of more expensive hoops in that the faceted face of the stones are on the inside on the back. The hoops are not overly large and are great to wear with business attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll fool everyone!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 26, 2013

Having searched for the right size CZ hoops I was pleased that these were big enough to see through my long hair, but not so large to look out of place in the office. They look as real as the "real thing" and I've been wearing them almost non-stop since I received them a couple of weeks ago. Lots of compliments too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight, stones are set well, clasp works as it should
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

VERY pretty and realistic. The gold is a little light in color. I will have to see how they hold up before I could recommend them for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are nice size, not to big and they are not heavy to wear. The stones and the 18K gold overlay do look believable. No one would know that these earrings are not real unless you tell them. The stones have tons of sparkle and the 18K Gold overlay does shine as well! I would definately recommend these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look real and the yellow color does look like real gold, and not fake looking like some plated jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from TN,  Mar 7, 2012

I love these earrings. They are exactly what I was looking for, the right size hoop and hang very well. The stones look good for CZ and have already received comments about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little different, but OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are very servicable and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from rotonda west, fl,  Feb 28, 2012

I was pleased with the earrings. Beautiful and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Feb 12, 2012

I've had these now for about a year. I don't wear them too often because they are fancy, but when I do, I feel really dressed up. They are beautiful. Very good workmanship. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

One of my favorite pairs of earrings - wear them all the time. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with these earrings
 from Susanville, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

The quality is really good. I've had people think that they are the real diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People think that they are diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image is much larger than actual earring.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

I've always been very disappointed with most earrings I've purchased through overstock, other than the puau earrings and bracelet. Need to provide dimensions and sizing, width and length for a realistic representation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? No at all; need to give dimensions, width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice, but images need to be realistic or a disclaimer saying appears larger than actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Plano, Texas,  Nov 30, 2011

The earrings are beautiful. The gold is shiney and the stones really sparkle. I love them. Can be worn every day or for special occasions. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like portrayed.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2011

I bought these earrings for everyday wear. I read some reviews that said the wires were not very sturdy but that is not my experience. The wires are fine and fit into the catch with no problem. I expect to have these earrrings for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Hayden Lake, Idaho,  Oct 21, 2011

The quality,size and beauty met my expectations. I would order again as a gift or for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are great--dressy or casual.
 from Lockport,LA,  Oct 6, 2011

Definitely a winner in my book. Would recommend to anyone to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imiage was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for an excellent price
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

These are perfect for everyday wear and look like the real thing. I've had them a few weeks and am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked very close in size to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top