Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Metairie,La.,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this ring because I am a baker and don't want to wear my real wedding set in the kitchen. This set is perfect. I love that it is three rings. When I am at work I wear the two bands. When I go out or on weekends I wear all three. They really look real. The large stone doesn't look as real as the small stones, but this is still a beautiful set.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. This is my first jewelry purchase from Overstock. Fast shipment and great packaging. The only thing disadvantage I had was that the ring does run big, but that is probably because I have skinny fingers. I usually fit a size 6, but I really should've bought a size 5. I ended up giving the ring to my mom and she really liked it. I think it looks better than her actual wedding set. I am definitely planning on purchasing this set in my size and maybe buy the silver set as well. It's seriously really pretty. Go on and buy this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Dec 26, 2010

These rings are wonderful. they sparkle and shine from the first time you take them out. I wear them every day and they always look great. i get loads of compliments on them and no one would know that they are not really. I willo never take them off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring Set
 from Designer, Carlsbad, CA,  May 8, 2013

My wedding ring has gone from shiny to satin and my engagement ring, which I did not always wear when working, was stolen in an unfortunate jewelry robbery at my home. I am still in shock at the uninsured loss, and cannot fathom replacing what is gone...so, this sparkly little set - cheap - will suffice whenever I want to dress up and be fashionably bejeweled. The stone is a believable size (rare for a lot of CZ rings) and it is very pretty. The gold color is lovely and not fake looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate and finely detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentines day gift
 from Santa Baarbara, CA,  Feb 28, 2011

Actually it was a marriage proposal and was so much better than the picture. I don't think she would trade it for the real thing. I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Omaha,  Feb 11, 2011

The rings look beautiful. The size seems to run a bit small, but toherwise they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big, Too bright
 from South Carolina,  May 4, 2012

I loved the three ring design, but the diamond is extremly oversized and it makes it look very costumey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is much better than actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good, looks exactly like you would expect for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy Returned Item
 from Mesquite, Texas,  May 15, 2014

Ring cut into skin on fingers where rubbing occurred between fingers and ring created blisters eventually got used to it however ring began to show rubbing and wear turning the gold to tarnish and the stones began to fall out one by one. Lucky I purchased warranty with this ring so it was covered for repair and/or return via UPS through overstock's platinum protection warranty svc. Returned ring, couldn't be repaired, refund of money was given promptly by overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice
 from West Chester PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Initially I thought it was the best purchase I could have made. I wore the set probably a dozen times and then the large stone fell out and now all I have is the small band to wear. I found the stone but I don't know if I can glue the stone back in, but it sure didn't last long enough in my opinion (2 months total time) I will attempt to return the ring and let you know how that goes. In the meantime, pick something else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from pa,  Dec 30, 2013

Great transaction, Just as discribed, Gave as a gift and she loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Believable
 from Valdosta, GA,  Dec 17, 2013

I received this set last year for Christmas. It was so beautiful and believable. I've had so many compliments on it and enjoy wearing on every occasion. The fit is perfect. I find myself wearing it more than my "real set". ♥♥♥ it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thiner than expected.
 from San Jose,  Sep 27, 2013

The ring is is thinner than expected, it makes the stone bigger. But the proportion is kind off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo looks better
 from Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

I know that this is a fake ring set, but it looks really really fake. Almost like the type that you would get out of the bubble gum machine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautifull
 from NY,  Jun 20, 2013

when I order this I thought it was going to be fake looking, but once it came in the mail, I put it on and went to work with it, all my co-wokers asked if I got a new wedding set for my anniversary, I said no my husband just surprised me with this one, it made my day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was more beautifull in person, i am able to wear two peices together or one i can wear all three, but its beautifull and looks so nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love the look and the style, i have had so many complements with this set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly and good color
 from california,  Apr 5, 2013

Good quality just the actual size is not the same at picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image at actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good but i did know that one ring is full decorated with icz stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamond fell out less than two weeks
 from Manhattan NY,  Nov 19, 2012

Nice looking ring but the diamond fell out the sizing was right. i would not recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from cleveland ohio,  Nov 15, 2012

The ring is amazing and bright.I love this ring. I never taking the ring off.The ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excatly what it saids
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

In less than a month, only 3 days ago the Diamond feel out of the center piece while she was prepairing supper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 5, 2012

Bought this ring for a very special person in my life. They LOVED it and the ring didn't look cheap or fake at all. Very nice looking. Especcially the 2 "bands" that come with it. Shipping great as usual. Very satisfied with this purchase for sure. Again, another great deal from my friends at O,co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is excellent so far. I also ordered the 2 year warranty on it as well just in case. :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Fantastic
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 13, 2012

I don't always by the fake rings plated in gold because they look crazy. However, this ring is the opposite of what I just said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'll repeat...simply fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top