Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small center stone
 from fl.,  Sep 19, 2013

This ring is smaller than I thought.the center stone is very small,I wanted a bigger stone but I will keep and wear when I don't want to be all the dazzle and sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Madera,Ca,  Apr 28, 2012

MY HUSBAND ORDERED THE RING, I NEVER THOUGHT IT WOULD FIT MY LONG SKINNY FINGERS AND IT DID.!!!! IT IS A GREAT,COLOR, STYLE, NOT TO BIG IT WAS A NICE SURPRISE. YOU HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER........... BILL & IRENE F.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE,GOOD FIT AND COLOR,WITH SPARKLE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely & dainty bridal set.
 from San Antonio,  Apr 10, 2012

This ring is well worth the price. It is delicate looking & I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lover It
 from Carl Junction Missouri,  Jan 16, 2012

love these rings they are beautiful.just got them today very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!
 from los angeles,  Jan 9, 2012

LADIES YOU GOING TO LOVE THIS RING SET,IM SO HAPPY THAT I GOT IT, IS SO SPARKLY AND BEAUTIFUL...THANKS OVERSTOCK YOU MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring at a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this ring to replace my too tight diamond wedding band. For the price you cannot beat it. The stones are very bright and pretty. The only complaint is that the gold is a bit too gold, but with time it may fade and look more natural. I wear the smalller band for work and the engagement ring for evenings out. The band is thin and delicate and the "diamonds" are hard to see which is fine for me. The large center stone in the engagment ring is large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring set
 from VT,  Oct 1, 2011

Nice ring set. Nice design and comfortable to wear. Quick delivery and shipped well. Always happy with overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Very nice design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Sep 14, 2011

A very believable sized center stone, very comfortable to wear. I've received many compliments on it. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this ring and i think its a pretty ring but however the ring online looks like the diamonds are bigger then what they actually are. How ever its still a very pretty ring just not as bog as i thought

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No the rings looks alot bigger online
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! VERY BELIEVABLE!
 from Portland, Or.,  Apr 28, 2011

I wasn't expecting this ring to be a knock-out but it turned out to be better than I ever expected! It looks so REAL! The size of the center stone is modest and looks comparable to about a quarter to one carat diamond -- so the set is very believable. The center stone is very clear and it sparkles like the real thing. This is a 2-piece set and it works great as a set ... I probably would not wear the rings separately since the band looks thin alone but together it's just perfect. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 10, 2011

Beautiful ring set. I grew out of my size 4 wedding set many years ago and wanted something to wear in its place. This is a beautiful set and looks very believeable. Not to large or gawdy looking. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought