Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Geneseo, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I wanted a little larger earring than I usually wore, so I ordered these. They are larger....quite a bit larger, than I anticipated. But, I do love wearing them when I go out. I would love a pair smaller than these, but larger than my small ones.....! Oh well, I will enjoy these earrings and get lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to judge how big they are by the picture. They are a little larger than I had wanted, but still love them when going out!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. They are heavy enough to know they are there, but not too heavy and the stones are beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earungs!!
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 30, 2011

The earrings were ordered by me for my wife. Previous reviews were considered before ordering. They turned out to be accurate! The earrings are beautiful and very special. My wife loves them and has received many compliments when she wears them. They look much more expensive than the price tag!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hoop earrings
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I ordered these hoop earrings because they were the "deal of the day." They arrived quickly and are fantastic. They are a little heavy, but not to the point where they're uncomfortable or make your ear lobes droop. I think they're elegant looking and my husband even noticed them. I LOVE them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy hoops that appear to be good quality and they're lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

I love these earrings. When I wear them, everyone compliments me and they think the earrings are 14K gold with real diamonds. They sparkle, and they are very fine looking, and a minor fault may be that the post is a little short, and one earring fell out, and luckily someone saw it on the ground at a party I attended, and it was retrieved, so maybe the manufacturer should make a longer snap in post. That is about it...otherwise, they are so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image really didn't show the quality of the product. The earrings are beautiful and everyone thinks they are real 14k gold with diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 26, 2015

Love these, they are just the right size for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icez stonez
 from bronx, ny,  Oct 28, 2013

I am really satisfied with these earrings just the right size I just tightened the prongs so it could be more secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imperfect but nice earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2013

The size is perfect - I prefer a bigger earring and this one is a good size without being ostentatious. I would say between a quarter and half dollar size. The czs are pave though. I seem to have forgotten how small that cut is, but they are relatively sparkly. The earrings seem to have some tiny imperfections and if you're not a crazy person like me, you wouldn't notice them. The largest imperfection is a small "hole" on the inside bottom of the earring where the czs stop. Not sure what to make of it. The earrings are still nice and I'm likely going to keep them. It's a relatively good price point for the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gold Earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

These earings are a perfect size and not too heavy nor flashy. You can't beat this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look more expensive than they are
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I wanted some gold hoops that would not tarnish and also not hurt my pocketbook, as I have a tendency to lose them. These hoops were so much prettier than I anticipated. They are a tiny bit heavier than I wanted but they are still much lighter then the cheap gold-tone hoops I have, so it's an almost moot gripe. When these hit the light they glitter but not enough to be gaudy during the day. Perfect for dress up or dress down. They truly look more expensive than they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Edmonton, Alberta Canada,  Mar 8, 2011

I recently purchased these earrings and was very surprised at the quality. I have a similar pair which have real diamonds and no one can tell the difference. I have always had to wear 10-18K gold otherwise my ears bother me. This is the first time I have tried the gold overlay and I'm very impressed. They are not heavy at all and not overly big. This is a purchase you'll never regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2011

I love these earrings, they looks just like the picture. Very pretty, sparkles and a great size. You can not beat the price and the fact that its 18K gold over silver.! I have spent the same amount of money on similiar costume jewelry that did not last. These will definately last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought