Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stones not sturdy
 from PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I was unhappy after two wearings a couple of stones fell out. Should have held up better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt last long.
 from PEI, Canada,  Jun 22, 2011

The first thing I noticed was it was too light in color to be believable gold. It looks nice, but on the first wear the gold started wearing off inside and outside the band. And for some reason, my fingerprints stayed on the band, they wouldn't polish off. It is still wearable, however. Also, the cz's are not very noticeable, they just look like silver indents. Probably would not buy again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2011

i love the way this ring looks. but i would not recommend it to friend because the gold is wearin off after just one week of continues wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but sterling already waring through
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  May 18, 2011

Pleasantly surprised when I bought this ring. It's dainty and femine but remember it is gold over sterling. I am tuogh on my jewelry so maybe that is hastening the waring off of the gold. Also, not sure why it is called an eternity band when the CZs only go half way around? I still think it's an ok value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

This ring is gorgeous for the price. Looks believable! Limited sizes as always!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Micro
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

It is just as I had expected it to look. I'm very happy with it. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! I am very satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I was worried it might be too flashy but, in person, its subtle in its beauty, which is exactly what I wanted. The stones are tiny, but they fill the ring in nicely. It almost has a pave look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just as beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This 18k gold is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 9, 2011

I purchased this ring because I have severe nickle allergies and have to wear jewellry made from higher quality metals. This items is incredibly affordable and made of sterling plated in 18k gold, thus far I have had no contact dermatitis reaction, so the gold quality appears legitimate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate-gold is yellower in photo, looks great if person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 6 ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive, subtle yet glamorous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 4, 2011

I purchased this ring rather on a whim because it looked so great on the website. Well, it looks just as great for real! Absolutely beautiful! It's comfortable, not too glitzy, but showy enough that it gets noticed. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than picture
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2011

nice little ring sizing smaller than normal. would be perfect for anyone on a tight budget needing a gift or token of affection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizin a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendidly attractive
 from san francisco, california,  May 20, 2011

loved the ring,i received.looks splendidly beautiful,i need to order another one for my girlfriend.job well done, guys,congrats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but fading ...
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 20, 2011

I have just been in love with this pave line but this ring--while beautiful-began to lose its gold the first day I wore it. I am disappointed with the overlay.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? stunning in appearance but gold began to wear off first day I wore it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LOng Island, New York,  Dec 3, 2010

I love this ring. It is comfortable and first true to size. It matches my 18K gold solid love bracelet and I haven't had any problems with fading. for the price it is a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top